1300 889935
Search
Search
Close this search box.
Rejuvenation Clinics Of Australia

青春痘

怎么才能摆脱痘痘?

粉刺是一种非常棘手的问题,治疗严重的粉刺一般需要长时间的多种产品和治疗的组合,同时,治疗方案必须因人而异。我们帮助成千上万的人控制粉刺。我们也可以帮助你。

采用以下治疗方法治疗活跃的痤疮

Related Treatments

ACNE TRIPLE COMBO

CHINA DOLL REJUVENATION

DEEP REJUVENATION

HYDRAFACIAL

MEDICAL GRADE FACIALS AND PEELS

MICRONEEDLING

PHOTOTHERAPY

PICO REJUVENATION & DEEP LASER TONING

PICO REJUVENATION

PICO SCAR REPAIR

RF NEEDLING

SURFACE REJUVENATION LASER TONING (PASTELLE Q-SWITCHED LASER)

PICO REJUVENATION

痤疮三重组合

我们的痤疮三联组合使用的治疗组合, 包括激光, LED 光疗和皮肤刷酸, 以攻击痤疮从每一个角度, 同时保持明亮, 新鲜和健康的皮肤。

中国娃娃激光焕肤

中国娃娃激光焕肤治疗是一种肤色调理激光, 搭配医疗级的碳血清, 以提高激光的能力, 为您的皮肤创造一个清晰, 瓷器, 娃娃般的肤色。

深再生激光调理

深再生激光调理是一种创新的 NdYag 激光治疗, 用于执行无创皮肤再生程序, 以改善发红, 毛孔和色素。

水漾焕肤

补水是微皮肤的一大进步, 滋养和滋润你的皮肤, 同时它清洁, 去角质, 并从你的毛孔提取碎片, 给你留下一个即时健康的光芒!

医学级面部护理

我们的特殊皮肤去皮是一个很好的非侵入性的方式来改善你的皮肤纹理。

黄金射频微针

如果你的皮肤有疤痕、皱纹、下垂或色素沉着, RF 针头可能是你的完美治疗方法。 黄金射频微针是一种革命性的治疗皮肤收紧和恢复活力, 利用黄金射频微针的组合, 以诱导胶原蛋白的产生和收紧弹性蛋白纤维。

光疗

光疗, 也被称为 LED 光疗法, 使用特定波长的光能, 以减少瑕疵, 并刺激你的皮肤的自然再生过程中, 一个更清晰, 更明亮, 更均匀的肤色, 完全发光。

皮秒深层治疗

皮秒深层是一种激光调理疗法, 可以通过治疗色素沉着, 黄褐色, 粗毛孔, 痤疮, 痣和胎记, 根植于皮肤的深层, 而不会破坏皮肤表面的问题, 甚至肤色和肤色。

皮秒淺层治疗

皮秒再生激光调理有效地治疗表面上的问题, 如色素沉着, 黄黄黄斑, 炎症后色素沉着 (PIH), 斑驳变色, 发红, 酒渣鼻, 和变暗的雀斑通常由老化和太阳损伤。

皮秒疤痕修复

皮秒疤痕修复治疗使用摩擦机械能量, 打破疤痕组织在皮肤的深层, 而不打破皮肤的表面。

黄金射频微针

如果你的皮肤有疤痕、皱纹、下垂或色素沉着, 黄金射频微针可能是你的完美治疗方法。 黄金射频微针是一种革命性的治疗皮肤收紧和恢复活力, 利用黄金射频微针的组合, 以诱导胶原蛋白的产生和收紧弹性蛋白纤维。

表皮修复激光调色 (Pastelle Q-Switched)

表皮修复激光调色 (Pastelle Q-Switched) 是一个肤色调色激光,提高皮肤的质量和纹理。 它改善细纹, 色素沉着, 扩大和堵塞毛孔, 表面痤疮疤痕, 轻微发红, 并有助于防止活跃痤疮。

皮秒再生激光调理

皮秒再生激光调理有效地治疗表面上的问题, 如色素沉着, 黄黄黄斑, 炎症后色素沉着 (PIH), 斑驳变色, 发红, 酒渣鼻, 和变暗的雀斑通常由老化和太阳损伤。

成熟的女性与自然的外观皮肤

整体护理

痤疮有多种原因和症状。 当您来到我们的诊所时,专家临床医生将讨论您的病史、饮食和您当前的护肤程序,以帮助您从内到外、在诊所和日常生活中治疗痤疮。 我们还将调整我们的护理,以匹配您的皮肤的性质。

青少年痤疮

痤疮在所有年龄

痤疮不只是一个青少年的问题,它可以在成年时出现。 我们提供适合所有年龄段的痤疮治疗,因为无论您处于人生的哪个阶段,您都应当拥有流畅、无痤疮的肤色。

面部青春痘

更清洁、更健康的肌肤

痤疮可能会让人很痛苦,它会留下疤痕,很难控制。在澳洲复新诊所,我们旨在逆转、预防和修复引发痤疮和痤疮感染的皮肤变化。您的皮肤将变得明亮而新鲜,但最重要的是,它将变得更加健康。

女性镜子中自我检查

个性化的痤疮治疗

取决于原因痤疮可能是一个长期的问题。 然而,我们的医疗美容治疗可以帮助你重新控制你的痤疮攻击的皮肤。 通过应用正确的治疗,我们能够帮助防止未来的痤疮爆发,减少痤疮造成的伤害,并改善你的皮肤纹理。

化妆品注射治疗悉尼

卓越的经验水平

我们为我们高标准的护理和质量控制感到自豪。 我们的痤疮专业人员团队将深入清洁您的皮肤, 找出导致您的痤疮发作的根源。 我们非常重视保持一个干净的工作环境, 以及使用最新的设备和程序来对抗引起粉刺的细菌和修复粉刺疤痕。

rejuvaus ultimate collection

治疗性皮肤护理

RejuvAus皮肤药品结合了多种活性成分,以对抗痤疮和促进健康皮肤。抗氧化精华液有助于调节油脂分泌和减少炎症。温和的AHA洁面乳能够去角质、清洁和促进愈合。我们的专家临床医师可以评估您的皮肤,并根据要求开具个性化的产品计划,以帮助您清除皮肤问题。

我们的画廊示例为澳大利亚RCA诊所真实客户使用该治疗方法所取得的结果提供了参考。然而,每个人都是独特的,结果可能会有所不同。

中国娃娃前后照片

我们的画廊示例为您提供了真实的Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia的客户所获得的治疗成果的参考点。然而,每个人都是独一无二的,结果可能会有所不同。

深度复原前后照片

我们的画廊示例为我们能够从Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia的实际客户中使用此疗法达到的结果提供参考。然而,每个人都是独特的,结果可能会有所不同。

皮秒淺层治疗

我们的画廊示例提供了一个参考点,展示了Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia真实客户使用该治疗方式可以达到的结果。然而每个人都是独特的,结果可能会有所不同。

皮秒疤痕修复前后照片

我们的画廊示例为您提供了参考,展示了澳大利亚RCA诊所真实客户使用该治疗技术所能达到的效果。然而,每个人的情况都是独特的,结果可能会有所不同。

黄金射频微针前后对比

我们的画廊示例为使用Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia真实客户的这种治疗提供了一个参考点,可以展示我们可以实现的效果。然而,每个人都是独特的,结果可能会有所不同。

Verified Testimonials

EXCELLENT
4.66
Average
1069
Reviews

Testimonials are from satisfied customers, results may vary.
We offer obligation-free 1-1 consultations to understand your specific requirements before commencing treatment.

相关文章

REVIEWS

We implement the highest standards of care and quality control to provide excellent service, but don’t just take our word for it – read what our customers say.

  • Please use the following format when entering your number: (02) 9999 0000 or 0400 000 000
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
Scroll to Top

1300 889935
Search
Search
Close this search box.
Rejuvenation Clinics Of Australia

Active Acne

How Do You Get Rid Of Acne?

Acne can be an extremely problematic condition to treat, severe acne commonly requires a combination of products and treatments over a long period of time, and the specific treatment program must be tailored to the individual. We’ve helped thousands of people to keep acne under control. We can help you too.

Address Active Acne With The Following Treatments

Related Treatments

ACNE TRIPLE COMBO

CHINA DOLL REJUVENATION

DEEP REJUVENATION

HYDRAFACIAL

MEDICAL GRADE FACIALS AND PEELS

MICRONEEDLING

PHOTOTHERAPY

PICO REJUVENATION & DEEP LASER TONING

PICO REJUVENATION

PICO SCAR REPAIR

RF NEEDLING

SURFACE REJUVENATION LASER TONING (PASTELLE Q-SWITCHED LASER)

PICO REJUVENATION

ACNE TRIPLE COMBO

Our Acne Triple Combo uses a combination of treatments including laser, LED light therapy and skin peels to attack acne from every ance whilst maintaining bright, fresh and healthy skin.

CHINA DOLL REJUVENATION

The China Doll Rejuvenation treatment is a complexion toning laser, paired with a medical-grade carbon serum to enhance the laser's ability to create a clear, porcelain, doll-like complexion for your skin.

DEEP REJUVENATION

Deep Rejuvenation Laser Toning is an innovative NdYag laser treatment used to perform noninvasive skin rejuvenation procedures to improve redness, pores and pigment.

HYDRAFACIAL

HydraFacial is a major advancement on microdermabrasion that nourishes and hydrates your skin while it cleanses, exfoliates and extracts debris from your pores, leaving you with an instant healthy glow!

MEDICAL GRADE FACIALS AND PEELS

Beauty is . . . being comfortable in your own skin. Our special skin peels are an excellent non-invasive way of improving your skin texture.

MICRONEEDLING

If your skin is scarred, wrinkled, sagging or pigmented, RF Needling may be the perfect treatment for you. RF Needling is a revolutionary treatment for skin tightening and rejuvenation, utilising a combination of radio frequency and percutaneous needling to induce collagen production and tighten elastin fibres.

PHOTOTHERAPY

Phototherapy, also known as LED Light Therapy, uses specific wavelengths of light energy to reduce blemishes and stimulate your skin’s natural regeneration process for a clearer, brighter, more even complexion that utterly glows.

PICO REJUVENATION & DEEP LASER TONING

Pico Deep is a laser toning treatment that can even complexion and skin tone by treating concerns such as pigmentation, melasma, coarse pores, acne, moles and birthmarks that are rooted in the deeper layers of the skin without disrupting the skin’s surface.

PICO REJUVENATION

Pico Rejuvenation Laser Toning effectively treats superficial concerns such as pigmentation, melasma, post-inflammatory hyperpigmentation (PIH), mottled discolouration, redness, rosacea, and darkened freckles commonly caused by ageing and sun damage.

PICO SCAR REPAIR

Pico Repair Resurfacing Treatments use frictional mechanical energy to break down scar tissue at the deeper layers of skin without breaking through the skin’s surface.

RF NEEDLING

If your skin is scarred, wrinkled, sagging or pigmented, RF Needling may be the perfect treatment for you. RF Needling is a revolutionary treatment for skin tightening and rejuvenation, utilising a combination of radio frequency and percutaneous needling to induce collagen production and tighten elastin fibres.

SURFACE REJUVENATION LASER TONING (PASTELLE Q-SWITCHED LASER)

Surface Rejuvenation Laser Toning (Pastelle Q-Switched) is a complexion toning laser that improves the quality and texture of skin. It improves fine lines, pigmentation, enlarged and blocked pores, surface acne scarring, mild redness and helps prevent active acne.

PICO REJUVENATION

Pico Rejuvenation Laser Toning effectively treats superficial concerns such as pigmentation, melasma, post-inflammatory hyperpigmentation (PIH), mottled discolouration, redness, rosacea, and darkened freckles commonly caused by ageing and sun damage.

Skin Specialists

Holistic Care

Acne has a variety of causes and symptoms. When you come to our clinic, an expert Clinician will discuss your medical history, your diet and your current skincare routine to help you treat your acne from the inside out, in-clinic and everyday. We’ll also adjust our treatments to match the nature of your skin.

teenage acne

Acne At All Ages

Acne is not just a teenage problem, it can strike in adulthood, too. We provide acne treatments tailored to all ages because, regardless of which stage of life you’re at, you deserve to have the confidence that comes with a smooth, acne-free complexion.

Active acne on face

A cleaner, healthier skin

Acne can be painful, it can leave scars and it is difficult to keep under control. At Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia we aim to reverse, prevent and repair the changes in your skin that trigger acne and acne infections. Your skin will be bright and fresh, but most importantly, it will be healthy.

Personalised acne treatments

Depending on the cause Acne can be an prolonged issue. However our medical cosmetic treatments help you regain control over your acne attacked skin. By applying the correct treatment we are able to help prevent future acne breakouts, reduce the damage caused by acne and improve your skin texture.

Cosmetic Injections treatment Sydney

Outstanding levels of experience

We take pride in our high standards of care and quality control. Our team of acne professionals will clean your skin in-depth, identifying the root that causes your acne episodes. We place a strong emphasis on maintaining a clean working environment as well as using the latest equipment and procedures to fight acne-causing bacteria and to repair acne scars.

Pigmentation Serum

Medical-Grade Skin Care

Professional-grade formulations, intelligently active ingredients, for the best skin of your life. Experience category-defying serums, moisturisers, and cleaners with up to ten times more active ingredients than other premium skincare. 100% vegan, cruelty-free, with no artificial fillers, fragrances, colours, or harsh preservatives, these breakthrough slow-release formulations finally make unrivalled performance possible without overwhelming or irritating your skin.

Our gallery examples provide a reference point for the results we can achieve using this treatment from real clients of Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia. However everyone is unique and results may vary .

China Doll Rejuvenation Before & After Photos

Our gallery examples provide a reference point for the results we can achieve using this treatment from real clients of Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia. However everyone is unique and results may vary .

Deep Rejuvenation Before & After Photos

Our gallery examples provide a reference point for the results we can achieve using this treatment from real clients of Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia. However everyone is unique and results may vary .

Pico Rejuvenation Before & After Photos

Our gallery examples provide a reference point for the results we can achieve using this treatment from real clients of Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia. However everyone is unique and results may vary .

Pico Scar Repair Before & After Photos

Our gallery examples provide a reference point for the results we can achieve using this treatment from real clients of Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia. However everyone is unique and results may vary .

RF Needling Before & After Photos

Our gallery examples provide a reference point for the results we can achieve using this treatment from real clients of Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia. However everyone is unique and results may vary .

Verified Testimonials

EXCELLENT
4.66
Average
1069
Reviews

Testimonials are from satisfied customers, results may vary.
We offer obligation-free 1-1 consultations to understand your specific requirements before commencing treatment.

Book in now for a comprehensive consultation

Related Articles

REVIEWS

We implement the highest standards of care and quality control to provide excellent service, but don’t just take our word for it – read what our customers say.

  • Please use the following format when entering your number: (02) 9999 0000 or 0400 000 000
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
Scroll to Top