1300 889935
Search
Search
Close this search box.
Rejuvenation Clinics Of Australia

毛孔粗大

健康的皮肤是皮肤能呼吸的

未经治疗, 过度的皮脂腺生产会导致不愉快的条件, 如痤疮, 疤痕或非审美黑点。 我们的医学级毛孔治疗可以完善你的日常美容仪式, 让你的皮肤形成专业化妆, 或者只是深入清洗, 让它辐射健康。

使用以下治疗方案来解决毛孔问题

Related Treatments

CHINA DOLL REJUVENATION

DEEP REJUVENATION

HYDRAFACIAL

PICO REJUVENATION

View treatments »

PICO REJUVENATION & DEEP LASER TONING

View treatments »

RF NEEDLING

View treatments »

SURFACE REJUVENATION LASER TONING (PASTELLE Q-SWITCHED LASER)

View treatments »

PICO REJUVENATION

View treatments »

中国娃娃治疗

中国娃娃再生治疗是一种肤色调理激光, 搭配医疗级的碳血清, 以提高激光的能力, 为您的皮肤创造一个清晰, 瓷器, 娃娃般的肤色。

深再生激光调理

深再生激光调理是一种创新的 NdYag 激光治疗, 用于执行无创皮肤再生程序, 以改善发红, 毛孔和色素。

水漾焕肤

补水是微皮肤的一大进步, 滋养和滋润你的皮肤, 同时它清洁, 去角质, 并从你的毛孔提取碎片, 给你留下一个即时健康的光芒!

皮秒焕肤

皮秒焕肤激光调理有效地治疗表面上的问题, 如色素沉着, 黄黄黄斑, 炎症后色素沉着 (PIH), 斑驳变色, 发红, 酒渣鼻, 和变暗的雀斑通常由老化和太阳损伤。

皮秒焕肤 & 深层激光調理

皮秒深层激光調理是一种激光调理疗法, 可以通过治疗色素沉着, 黄褐色, 粗毛孔, 痤疮, 痣和胎记, 根植于皮肤的深层, 而不会破坏皮肤表面的问题, 甚至肤色和肤色。

黄金射频微针

如果你的皮肤有疤痕、皱纹、下垂或色素沉着, 黄金射频微针可能是你的完美治疗方法。 黄金射频微针是一种革命性的治疗皮肤收紧和恢复活力, 利用黄金射频微针的组合, 以诱导胶原蛋白的产生和收紧弹性蛋白纤维。

表皮修复激光调色 (Pastelle Q-Switched)

表皮修复激光调色 (Pastelle Q-Switched) 是一个肤色调色激光,提高皮肤的质量和纹理。 它改善细纹, 色素沉着, 扩大和堵塞毛孔, 表面痤疮疤痕, 轻微发红, 并有助于防止活跃痤疮。

皮秒焕肤

皮秒激光调理有效地治疗表面上的问题, 如色素沉着, 黄黄黄斑, 炎症后色素沉着 (PIH), 斑驳变色, 发红, 玫瑰痤疮, 和变暗的雀斑通常由老化和太阳损伤。

鼻子上的色素沉着

让您的皮肤呼吸更好

您的皮肤通过毛孔呼吸,这种呼吸为您的皮肤健康和清晰提供帮助。过度的油脂分泌和污染物堆积可能会堵塞您的毛孔,使它们看起来更大或更暗。老化也会导致毛孔内层下垂,使您的毛孔变得更大、更伸展,更容易受到污垢、化妆品和一般的杂质影响。

有许多方法可以缩小您的毛孔,并清除其中的污垢,使皮肤更加光滑、健康,可以自由呼吸。

专业皮肤检查

毛孔过大?

毛孔较大易堵塞,如果不加以清理,堵塞的毛孔可能导致痤疮和痘疤。由于该问题位于皮肤表面以下,我们建议进行深度皮肤护理。在澳大利亚RCA诊所,我们提供一系列激光治疗、面部护理和治疗性皮肤护理,以清理您的毛孔,改善毛孔内壁的质地并减小毛孔大小,帮助您的皮肤恢复自然的质感和光泽。

女性面部护理

个性化的治疗计划

毛孔可能因为多种原因而变得更大或堵塞,包括压力、荷尔蒙、衰老、暴露于污染物或不合适的护肤等。在澳大利亚RCA诊所,我们采取全面的方法来评估您的皮肤、您的护肤习惯以及我们如何为您提供最合适的治疗计划,无论该计划包括治疗、产品或两者的组合。

热玛吉身体轮廓脂肪冷冻造型

激光治疗

澳大利亚RCA诊所拥有最全面的技术,可以为您的个体肌肤选择和提供最适合的治疗。根据具体技术,激光治疗可用于改善毛孔堵塞、恢复毛孔衬里结构以提高天然油脂产生质量,并无需停机即可减小毛孔大小。

痤疮氧气皮

专业面部护理和果酸换肤

我们有多种专业面部护理和去角质服务,其中包括HydraFacial,这种疗程可以将污垢从毛孔中冲刷和吸出,让你的皮肤变得清爽通透。

我们的医用级别的化学去角质产品使用天然水果酵素和乳酸成分,在一次疗程中可以深层去除污垢,帮助皮肤换肤、滋润和恢复活力,改善皮肤的整体外观。

Black Friday | Free Cleanser | 15% OFF SKIN TREATMENTS

医用级皮肤护理产品

专业的护肤产品是你日常护理中保持毛孔健康的理想选择。我们的RejuAus S3胶原蛋白肽和S6澄清面霜系列提供了最先进的特效配方,可以有效地治疗和减轻毛孔问题。

我们的画廊示例为Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia真实客户使用此治疗方法所取得的结果提供了参考。然而,每个人都是独特的,结果可能会有所不同。

深度修复前后照片

我们的画廊示例提供了一个参考点,展示了Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia实际客户使用这种治疗所能取得的结果。然而,每个人都是独一无二的,效果可能会有所不同。

皮秒焕肤前后对比图

我们的画廊示例为您展示Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia真实客户使用此治疗方法所能达到的效果提供参考。然而,每个人都是独特的,结果可能会有所不同。

黄金射频微针前后对比图

我们的画廊示例为Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia的真实客户使用此治疗获得的结果提供参考。但是,每个人都是独一无二的,结果可能会有所不同。

Verified Testimonials

EXCELLENT
4.66
Average
1069
Reviews

Testimonials are from satisfied customers, results may vary.
We offer obligation-free 1-1 consultations to understand your specific requirements before commencing treatment.

相关文章

REVIEWS

We implement the highest standards of care and quality control to provide excellent service, but don’t just take our word for it – read what our customers say.

  • Please use the following format when entering your number: (02) 9999 0000 or 0400 000 000
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
Scroll to Top

1300 889935
Search
Search
Close this search box.
Rejuvenation Clinics Of Australia

Pores

A Healthy Skin Is A Skin That Breathes

Untreated, excessive sebaceous production can lead to unpleasant conditions such as acne, scars or unaesthetic black spots. Our medical grade pore treatments refine your routine beauty ritual, getting your skin in shape for professional make-up, or simply cleaning it in-depth so it radiates with health.

Address Pores With The Following Treatments

Related Treatments

CHINA DOLL REJUVENATION

DEEP REJUVENATION

HYDRAFACIAL

PICO REJUVENATION

PICO REJUVENATION & DEEP LASER TONING

RF NEEDLING

SURFACE REJUVENATION LASER TONING (PASTELLE Q-SWITCHED LASER)

CHINA DOLL REJUVENATION

The China Doll Rejuvenation treatment is a complexion toning laser, paired with a medical-grade carbon serum to enhance the laser's ability to create a clear, porcelain, doll-like complexion for your skin.

DEEP REJUVENATION

Deep Rejuvenation Laser Toning is an innovative NdYag laser treatment used to perform noninvasive skin rejuvenation procedures to improve redness, pores and pigment.

HYDRAFACIAL

HydraFacial is a major advancement on microdermabrasion that nourishes and hydrates your skin while it cleanses, exfoliates and extracts debris from your pores, leaving you with an instant healthy glow!

PICO REJUVENATION

Pico Rejuvenation Laser Toning effectively treats superficial concerns such as pigmentation, melasma, post-inflammatory hyperpigmentation (PIH), mottled discolouration, redness, rosacea, and darkened freckles commonly caused by ageing and sun damage.

PICO REJUVENATION & DEEP LASER TONING

Pico Deep is a laser toning treatment that can even complexion and skin tone by treating concerns such as pigmentation, melasma, coarse pores, acne, moles and birthmarks that are rooted in the deeper layers of the skin without disrupting the skin’s surface.

RF NEEDLING

If your skin is scarred, wrinkled, sagging or pigmented, RF Needling may be the perfect treatment for you. RF Needling is a revolutionary treatment for skin tightening and rejuvenation, utilising a combination of radio frequency and percutaneous needling to induce collagen production and tighten elastin fibres.

SURFACE REJUVENATION LASER TONING (PASTELLE Q-SWITCHED LASER)

Surface Rejuvenation Laser Toning (Pastelle Q-Switched) is a complexion toning laser that improves the quality and texture of skin. It improves fine lines, pigmentation, enlarged and blocked pores, surface acne scarring, mild redness and helps prevent active acne.

PICO REJUVENATION

Pico Rejuvenation Laser Toning effectively treats superficial concerns such as pigmentation, melasma, post-inflammatory hyperpigmentation (PIH), mottled discolouration, redness, rosacea, and darkened freckles commonly caused by ageing and sun damage.

Pigmentation on the nose

Let Your Skin Breathe Better

Your skin breathes through your pores, and that breath gives your skin health and clarity. Excessive oil production and build-up of pollutants can clog your pores, making them appear larger or darker. Ageing can also cause the pore lining to sag, leaving your pores larger, stretched and exposed to dirt, makeup and general debris.

There are a number of treatments to shrink your pores and clean them out for smoother, healthier skin that can breathe.

Professional skin examination

Large Pores? Clogged Pores?

Large pores are prone to clogging and if left alone, clogged pores can lead to acne and acne scarring. Since the problem is below your skin’s surface, we recommend deep skin treatments. At Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia we offer a series of laser treatments, facials and therapeutic skin care to clear your pores, refine the texture of the pore lining and reduce their size to help your skin regain its natural texture and radiance.

Female facial treatment

Personalised Treatment Plans

Pores may become larger or clogged for a variety of reasons, including stress, hormones, ageing, exposure to pollutants or improper skincare. At Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia, we take an holistic approach to assessing your skin, your routine and how we can offer the most appropriate treatment plan for you, whether that plan includes treatments, products or a combination of both.

Thermage Body Contouring Fat Freezing CoolSculpting

Laser Treatments

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have the most comprehensive range of technology in order to select and deliver the most appropriate treatment for your individual skin. Depending on the specific technology, laser treatments can be used to decongest your pores, repair the structure of the pore lining to improve the quality of natural oil production, and to reduce your pore size with no downtime.

acne oxygen peel

Professional Facials & Peels

We have a number of professional facials and peels, including the HydraFacial, which flushes and suctions debris out of your pores, leaving it clear and breathable.

Our medical-grade peels are made from natural fruit enzymes and lactic acids to exfoliate, hydrate and rejuvenate your skin in one treatment to clear debris from your pores and improve the overall appearance of your skin.

medical grade skincare

Rejuvaus Skincare

Experience category-defying serums, moisturisers, and cleaners with up to ten times more active ingredients than other premium skincare. 100% vegan, cruelty-free, with no artificial fillers, fragrances, colours, or harsh preservatives, these breakthrough slow-release formulations finally make unrivalled performance possible without overwhelming or irritating your skin.

Our gallery examples provide a reference point for the results we can achieve using this treatment from real clients of Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia. However everyone is unique and results may vary .

Deep Rejuvenation Before & After Photos

Our gallery examples provide a reference point for the results we can achieve using this treatment from real clients of Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia. However everyone is unique and results may vary .

Pico Rejuvenation Before & After Photos

Our gallery examples provide a reference point for the results we can achieve using this treatment from real clients of Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia. However everyone is unique and results may vary .

RF Needling Before & After Photos

Our gallery examples provide a reference point for the results we can achieve using this treatment from real clients of Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia. However everyone is unique and results may vary .

Verified Testimonials

EXCELLENT
4.66
Average
1069
Reviews

Testimonials are from satisfied customers, results may vary.
We offer obligation-free 1-1 consultations to understand your specific requirements before commencing treatment.

Book in now for a comprehensive consultation

Related Articles

REVIEWS

We implement the highest standards of care and quality control to provide excellent service, but don’t just take our word for it – read what our customers say.

  • Please use the following format when entering your number: (02) 9999 0000 or 0400 000 000
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
Scroll to Top