1300 889935
Search
Search
Close this search box.
Rejuvenation Clinics Of Australia

疤痕修复

没有人会发现你曾经有一道疤痕

疤痕不一定是你皮肤上的永久痕迹, 尤其是脸上的痕迹。 我们的专业疤痕修复治疗身体崩溃, 减少旧的疤痕组织, 以及刺激新的胶原蛋白组织的生产, 以取代它或坚定和丰满皮肤的折痕, 以改善纹理。

采用以下治疗方法来解决疤痕修复的问题

Related Treatments

DEEP REJUVENATION

View treatments »

FRAXEL

View treatments »

MICRONEEDLING

View treatments »

PHOTOTHERAPY

View treatments »

PICO REJUVENATION

View treatments »

PICO REJUVENATION & DEEP LASER TONING

View treatments »

PICO SCAR REPAIR

View treatments »

GROWTH FACTOR INJECTIONS

View treatments »

GROWTH FACTOR PLUS INJECTIONS

View treatments »

RF NEEDLING

View treatments »

PICO REJUVENATION

View treatments »

深层激光調理

深层激光調理是一种创新的 NdYag 激光治疗, 用于执行无创皮肤再生程序, 以改善发红, 毛孔和色素。

飞梭镭射

经临床证实, 飞梭镭射可以刺激皮肤细胞更新换代 & 恢复活力, 从而有效减少细纹, 色素沉着 & 修复太阳损伤, 再现年轻的皮肤。

微针治疗

微针治疗刺激皮肤的微愈合反应,而强大的生长因子血清则以新的胶原纤维生长所需的力量为细胞注入活力。 结果是年轻,恢复活力的质感和色调。

光疗

光疗, 也被称为 LED 光疗法, 使用特定波长的光能, 以减少瑕疵, 并刺激你的皮肤的自然再生过程中, 一个更清晰, 更明亮, 更均匀的肤色, 完全发光。

皮秒焕肤

皮秒焕肤激光调理有效地治疗表面上的问题, 如色素沉着, 黄黄黄斑, 炎症后色素沉着 (PIH), 斑驳变色, 发红, 酒渣鼻, 和变暗的雀斑通常由老化和太阳损伤。

皮秒焕肤 & 深层激光調理

皮秒深层激光調理是一种激光调理疗法, 可以通过治疗色素沉着, 黄褐色, 粗毛孔, 痤疮, 痣和胎记, 根植于皮肤的深层, 而不会破坏皮肤表面的问题, 甚至肤色和肤色。

皮秒疤痕修复

皮秒修复再治疗使用摩擦机械能量, 打破疤痕组织在皮肤的深层, 而不打破皮肤的表面。

生长因子注射

生长因子是天然存在的能够刺激细胞生长的物质。 生长因子注射自然填补和加强你的身体上的任何地方的皮肤,包括你的脸,眼睛区域,脱皮,手背和其他任何地方细纹和皱纹可能出现。

生长因子+注射

我们的生长因子'加强'注射混合了先进的人造光彩因子配方和天然存在的生长因子,采用综合方法改善肌肤质地,减少细纹和老化皮肤,同时促进水润、丰盈和整体容光焕发。

黄金射频微针

如果你的皮肤有疤痕、皱纹、下垂或色素沉着, 黄金射频微针可能是你的完美治疗方法。 黄金射频微针是一种革命性的治疗皮肤收紧和恢复活力, 利用黄金射频微针的组合, 以诱导胶原蛋白的产生和收紧弹性蛋白纤维。

皮秒焕肤

皮秒焕肤激光调理有效地治疗表面上的问题, 如色素沉着, 黄黄黄斑, 炎症后色素沉着 (PIH), 斑驳变色, 发红, 酒渣鼻, 和变暗的雀斑通常由老化和太阳损伤。

没有化妆就完美吗? 是的!

不要把你美丽的皮肤藏在厚厚的地基后面。 相反, 采取行动减少粉刺疤痕的迹象, 重新找回你美丽、柔软的皮肤。 我们训练有素的专家可以为您提供最佳治疗方案建议, 以减少痤疮疤痕。

面部痤疮疤痕

治疗

对于疤痕修复,我们推荐使用以下一种或多种组合:

我们鼓励您利用我们的免费咨询,这将帮助我们的皮肤专家确定适合您的疤痕的最佳解决方案。

女性检查面部皮肤

皮肤信心, 恢复

你想再次爱上你美丽、光滑的皮肤吗? 当你来到我们的诊所, 你可以选择从一些治疗, 支持皮肤自然修复自己。 我们所有的疤痕去除程序都集中在无需手术干预的情况下恢复皮肤活力。 我们使用最新的方法来治疗疤痕迹象。 即使经过6个月的治疗, 你会继续注意到你的皮肤纹理的改善。

皮肤上可见的疤痕

独特的方法

通过使用组合的治疗, 我们能够解决您的皮肤的独特功能, 并建议最佳计划, 以获得最佳效果。 我们继续照顾您的皮肤, 甚至治疗后。 我们广泛的手工挑选的治疗性护肤品和天然皮肤果皮将为您的皮肤提供维持其光泽所需的重要营养素。

瘢痕增生 (蟹足肿)

瘢痕增生是一种独特的疤痕,厚厚的疤痕组织会在之前受伤的皮肤上生长,有时会变得比原来的伤口更大。我们有几种专门用于治疗瘢痕增生的疗法,安全且能够提供出色的效果。在治疗前可能需要与整形医生进行医疗咨询,此时可能需要支付咨询费用。在这种情况下,我们会提前通知您。

我们的画廊示例为Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia的真实客户使用此治疗所能取得的效果提供参考。然而每个人都是独特的,效果可能会有所不同。

飞梭镭射前后对比图

我们的画廊示例展示了真实的Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia客户使用此疗法所能达到的效果参考。然而,每个人都是独特的,结果可能会有所不同。

皮秒焕肤前后对比图

我们的画廊示例为Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia真实客户的疗效提供了参考。然而,每个人都是独特的,结果可能会有所不同。

皮秒疤痕修复前后对比图

我们的画廊例子为Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia真实客户使用该治疗获得的结果提供了参考。然而每个人都是独特的,结果可能会有所不同。

黄金射频微针前后对比图

我们的画廊示例为我们在Reejuvenation Clinics of Australia的真实客户使用该治疗方法所取得的成果提供了参考。然而,每个人都是独一无二的,结果可能会有所不同。

Verified Testimonials

EXCELLENT
4.66
Average
1069
Reviews

Testimonials are from satisfied customers, results may vary.
We offer obligation-free 1-1 consultations to understand your specific requirements before commencing treatment.

相关文章

REVIEWS

We implement the highest standards of care and quality control to provide excellent service, but don’t just take our word for it – read what our customers say.

  • Please use the following format when entering your number: (02) 9999 0000 or 0400 000 000
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
Scroll to Top

1300 889935
Search
Search
Close this search box.
Rejuvenation Clinics Of Australia

Scar repair

No One Can Tell There Used To Be A Scar

Scars don’t have to be permanent marks on your skin, especially on your face. Our professional scar repair treatments physically breakdown and reduce old scar tissue as well as stimulating the production of new collagen tissue to replace it or firm and plump the skin’s creases to improve texture.

Address Scar Repair With The Following Treatments

Related Treatments

DEEP REJUVENATION

MICRONEEDLING

PHOTOTHERAPY

PICO REJUVENATION

PICO REJUVENATION & DEEP LASER TONING

PICO SCAR REPAIR

GROWTH FACTOR INJECTIONS

GROWTH FACTOR PLUS INJECTIONS

RF NEEDLING

DEEP REJUVENATION

Deep Rejuvenation Laser Toning is an innovative NdYag laser treatment used to perform noninvasive skin rejuvenation procedures to improve redness, pores and pigment.

FRAXEL

Fraxel is a clinically-proven treatment that naturally stimulates skin cell turnover and rejuvenation to reduce fine lines, pigmentation and sun damage, revealing youthful, smooth and radiant skin.

MICRONEEDLING

MicroNeedling stimulates a micro healing response in your skin while a potent growth factor serum reinvigorates your cells with the strength they need for new collagen fibres to flourish. The result is youthful, rejuvenated texture and tone.

PHOTOTHERAPY

Phototherapy, also known as LED Light Therapy, uses specific wavelengths of light energy to reduce blemishes and stimulate your skin’s natural regeneration process for a clearer, brighter, more even complexion that utterly glows.

PICO REJUVENATION

Pico Rejuvenation Laser Toning effectively treats superficial concerns such as pigmentation, melasma, post-inflammatory hyperpigmentation (PIH), mottled discolouration, redness, rosacea, and darkened freckles commonly caused by ageing and sun damage.

PICO REJUVENATION & DEEP LASER TONING

Pico Deep is a laser toning treatment that can even complexion and skin tone by treating concerns such as pigmentation, melasma, coarse pores, acne, moles and birthmarks that are rooted in the deeper layers of the skin without disrupting the skin’s surface.

PICO SCAR REPAIR

Pico Repair Resurfacing Treatments use frictional mechanical energy to break down scar tissue at the deeper layers of skin without breaking through the skin’s surface.

GROWTH FACTOR INJECTIONS

Growth factors are naturally occurring substances capable of stimulating cellular growth. Growth Factor Injections naturally fill out and strengthen the skin anywhere on your body, including your face, eye area, décolletage, back of the hands and anywhere else fine lines and wrinkles may appear.

GROWTH FACTOR PLUS INJECTIONS

Our Growth Factor Plus Injection blends our advanced synthetic Glow Factor formula with naturally occurring growth factors for a combined approach that improves texture and reduces fine lines and creping skin while it also promotes hydration, plumping and overall radiance in your complexion.

RF NEEDLING

If your skin is scarred, wrinkled, sagging or pigmented, RF Needling may be the perfect treatment for you. RF Needling is a revolutionary treatment for skin tightening and rejuvenation, utilising a combination of radio frequency and percutaneous needling to induce collagen production and tighten elastin fibres.

PICO REJUVENATION

Pico Rejuvenation Laser Toning effectively treats superficial concerns such as pigmentation, melasma, post-inflammatory hyperpigmentation (PIH), mottled discolouration, redness, rosacea, and darkened freckles commonly caused by ageing and sun damage.

Flawless without makeup? Yes!

Don’t hide your beautiful skin behind a thick layer of foundation. Instead, take action towards reducing signs of acne scarring and reclaim your beautiful, soft skin. Our trained specialists can advise you on the best treatment plan to reduce acne scarring.

Acne scarring on face

Treatment

For scar repair, we recommend one or a combination of the following

We encourage you to take advantage of our free consultation, which will help our skin specialists to determine the optimal solution for treating your scars.

Female examining skin on face

Skin confidence, restored

Do you want to fall in love again with your beautiful, smooth skin? When you come to our clinic you can choose from a number of treatments that support the skin to repair itself naturally. All our scar removal procedures are focused on rejuvenating the skin without surgical intervention. We use the latest approach in treating scar signs. Even after 6 months from the treatments, you will continue to notice improvements in your skin’s texture.

Skin Specialists

A unique approach

By using a combination of treatments we are able to address your skin’s unique features and recommend the best possible plan for optimum results. We continue to care for your skin even post-treatment. Our wide range of handpicked therapeutic skin care products and nature-derived skin peels will deliver the vital nutrients your skin needs to maintain its radiance.

Keloid Scars

Keloids are a unique type of scar in which thick scar tissue grows on top the skin where it was previously injured. They can sometimes become larger than the original injury itself.

We have a few modalities specifically for the treatment of keloid scars which are safe and capable of providing excellent results. They may require a medical consultation with a Cosmetic Doctor before treatment, in which case a fee may apply. In such cases, you will be notified ahead of time.

Fraxel Laser Before & After Photos

Our gallery examples provide a reference point for the results we can achieve using this treatment from real clients of Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia. However everyone is unique and results may vary .

Pico Rejuvenation Before & After Photos

Our gallery examples provide a reference point for the results we can achieve using this treatment from real clients of Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia. However everyone is unique and results may vary .

Pico Scar Repair Before & After Photos

Our gallery examples provide a reference point for the results we can achieve using this treatment from real clients of Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia. However everyone is unique and results may vary .

Verified Testimonials

EXCELLENT
4.66
Average
1069
Reviews

Testimonials are from satisfied customers, results may vary.
We offer obligation-free 1-1 consultations to understand your specific requirements before commencing treatment.

Book in now for a comprehensive consultation

Related Articles

REVIEWS

We implement the highest standards of care and quality control to provide excellent service, but don’t just take our word for it – read what our customers say.

  • Please use the following format when entering your number: (02) 9999 0000 or 0400 000 000
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
Scroll to Top