1300 889935
Search
Search
Close this search box.
Rejuvenation Clinics Of Australia

皮肤色素沉着

减少皮肤色素沉着

“体验我们专业的技术,在制定个性化皮肤色素处理方案方面具有专业的知识,能够有效地减少斑点,雀斑和各种类型的皮肤损伤。与我们高度经验丰富的临床医生团队联系,他们在这个领域拥有深刻的知识,并发掘揭示出有光彩、无瑕疵的肌肤转化潜力。与我们的专家进行咨询,迈出迈向一个没有斑点的外表的第一步。”

“皮肤色素沉着和阳光损伤会让你外观老于实际年龄。皮肤斑点的化妆品并非解决方案。如果你想消除皮肤色素沉淀,你需要一个经济实惠的治疗计划,来减少皮肤的颜色变化和让你看起来更年轻。”

使用以下疗法改善皮肤色素沉着

Related Treatments

DEEP REJUVENATION

View treatments »

FRAXEL

View treatments »

HYDRAFACIAL

View treatments »

MEDICAL GRADE FACIALS AND PEELS

View treatments »

MICRONEEDLING

View treatments »

PHOTOTHERAPY

View treatments »

PICO REJUVENATION

View treatments »

PICO REJUVENATION & DEEP LASER TONING

View treatments »

SKIN CARE PRODUCTS

View treatments »

SURFACE REJUVENATION LASER TONING (PASTELLE Q-SWITCHED LASER)

View treatments »

PICO REJUVENATION

View treatments »

深层激光調理

深层激光調理是一种创新的 NdYag 激光治疗, 用于执行无创皮肤再生程序, 以改善发红, 毛孔和色素。

飞梭镭射

经临床证实, 飞梭镭射可以刺激皮肤细胞更新换代 & 恢复活力, 从而有效减少细纹, 色素沉着 & 修复太阳损伤, 再现年轻的皮肤。

水漾焕肤

补水是微皮肤的一大进步, 滋养和滋润你的皮肤, 同时它清洁, 去角质, 并从你的毛孔提取碎片, 给你留下一个即时健康的光芒!

医疗级面部护理

我们的特殊皮肤刷酸是一个很好的非侵入性的方式来改善你的皮肤纹理。

微针治疗

微针治疗刺激皮肤的微愈合反应,而强大的生长因子血清则以新的胶原纤维生长所需的力量为细胞注入活力。 结果是年轻,恢复活力的质感和色调。

光疗

光疗, 也被称为 LED 光疗法, 使用特定波长的光能, 以减少瑕疵, 并刺激你的皮肤的自然再生过程中, 一个更清晰, 更明亮, 更均匀的肤色, 完全发光。

皮秒焕肤

皮秒焕肤激光调理有效地治疗表面上的问题, 如色素沉着, 黄黄黄斑, 炎症后色素沉着 (PIH), 斑驳变色, 发红, 酒渣鼻, 和变暗的雀斑通常由老化和太阳损伤。

皮秒焕肤 & 深层激光調理

皮秒深层激光是一种激光调理疗法, 可以通过治疗色素沉着, 黄褐色, 粗毛孔, 痤疮, 痣和胎记, 根植于皮肤的深层, 而不会破坏皮肤表面的问题, 甚至肤色和肤色。

护肤产品

医用级护肤品含有必要的营养成分和有效成分,可为您的皮肤补充健康所需,帮助皮肤保持青春。RejuvAus是我们的标志性皮肤营养计划,源自澳大利亚,提供豪华的皮肤健康医学。

表皮修复激光调色 (Pastelle Q-Switched)

表皮修复激光调色 (Pastelle Q-Switched) 是一个肤色调色激光,提高皮肤的质量和纹理。 它改善细纹, 色素沉着, 扩大和堵塞毛孔, 表面痤疮疤痕, 轻微发红, 并有助于防止活跃痤疮。

皮秒焕肤

皮秒焕肤激光调理有效地治疗表面上的问题, 如色素沉着, 黄黄黄斑, 炎症后色素沉着 (PIH), 斑驳变色, 发红, 酒渣鼻, 和变暗的雀斑通常由老化和太阳损伤。

什么原因导致色素沉着?

色素沉着可能是一种非常不愉快的皮肤状况。 它是一种良性疾病, 最常见的原因是反复暴露在紫外线下。 它也可能因怀孕、激素、药物或皮肤创伤而出现。 由于它是一种永久性的皮肤状况, 会导致沮丧和缺乏自信。 有了正确的色素沉着治疗, 你可以保持它的控制, 并保持年轻的外观。

具有出色肤色的女性

一个更年轻的你

皮肤色素沉着可以让你看起来比你老很多,但无论是皮肤斑点、雀斑、变色皮肤还是更大的瑕疵区域,都可以有效地治疗。Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 提供的色素沉着治疗方案能提高皮肤亮度,去除表面色素沉积。个性化的治疗方案结合了激光和深层保湿面霜,改善皮肤纹理和色调,并减少色素沉着。

surface rejuvenation laser toning

删除 & 减少色素沉着痕迹

我们提供广泛的皮肤修复和恢复活力的治疗, 可以改善阳光受损的皮肤的迹象。 有些涉及使用技术先进的光处理, 激光, 所有这些都是由高素质的专业人员在安全、无菌和私人的环境中进行的。 激光: FRAC 3 使用 SP 动力学, 激光创世纪与 Excel V, Fraxel Light 1927, Erbium YAG 光去皮, Q-swusle 激光再生与 Pastelle 和 Sinon Ruby, 照片面部恢复与 Lumenis M22 和 Co2 分数激光去皮与无线电频率。

黄麦半脸

黄褐斑

黄麦玛可能是由阳光照射和体内荷尔蒙变化引发的。 由于对热和紫外线的敏感性, 必须对其进行仔细处理。 我们的经验和对这种情况的熟悉意味着我们可以使用最新、最适当的技术和最好的配套产品为您提供最安全的治疗。

炎症性色素沉着症 (PIH)

PIH(后炎性色素沉着)可能由热烧伤和阳光诱发的皮肤问题引起。在罕见的情况下,它可能作为激光治疗的副作用而产生,涉及热,或当治疗在您的皮肤类型设置不当的情况下进行。我们的诊所遵循严格的规程和安全预防措施,以尽量减少PIH的风险。我们还可以使用新的PICO技术,依靠振动能量而不是热量,以减少色素沉着,从而降低现有PIH的可能性。

我们的画廊示例为您展示了Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia真实客户使用此疗法所能取得的效果的参考点。然而,每个人都是独特的,效果可能会有所不同。

飞梭镭射前后对比图

我们的画廊示例为Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia的真实客户使用此治疗方法取得的结果提供参考。然而,每个人都是独特的,结果可能会有所不同。

皮秒焕肤前后对比图

我们的画廊示例是从Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia真实客户中使用此治疗方法取得的效果的参考点。然而,每个人都是独特的,结果可能有所不同。

皮肤护理产品前后照片

我们的画廊的例子提供了一个参考点的结果,我们可以实现使用这种治疗从Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia的真正客户。然而,每个人都是独一无二的,结果可能会有所不同。

Verified Testimonials

EXCELLENT
4.66
Average
1069
Reviews

Testimonials are from satisfied customers, results may vary.
We offer obligation-free 1-1 consultations to understand your specific requirements before commencing treatment.

相关文章

REVIEWS

We implement the highest standards of care and quality control to provide excellent service, but don’t just take our word for it – read what our customers say.

  • Please use the following format when entering your number: (02) 9999 0000 or 0400 000 000
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
Scroll to Top

1300 889935
Search
Search
Close this search box.
Rejuvenation Clinics Of Australia

Skin pigmentation

Reduce Skin Pigmentation

Experience our specialised expertise in developing personalised skin pigmentation treatment plans to effectively minimise skin spots, freckles, and various types of skin damage. Connect with our team of highly experienced clinicians who possess profound knowledge in this field, and discover the transformative potential of revealing radiant, flawless skin. Take the first step towards achieving a spotless appearance by engaging in a consultation with our experts.

Pigmentation and sun damage can make you appear older than you are and using make-up to cover skin spots is not a long-term solution. If you want to reduce pigmentation, you need a combination of affordable treatments that reduce skin discolouration and reveal a younger looking you.

Address Skin Pigmentation With The Following Treatments

Related Treatments

DEEP REJUVENATION

HYDRAFACIAL

MEDICAL GRADE FACIALS AND PEELS

MICRONEEDLING

PHOTOTHERAPY

PICO REJUVENATION

PICO REJUVENATION & DEEP LASER TONING

SKIN CARE PRODUCTS

SURFACE REJUVENATION LASER TONING (PASTELLE Q-SWITCHED LASER)

DEEP REJUVENATION

Deep Rejuvenation Laser Toning is an innovative NdYag laser treatment used to perform noninvasive skin rejuvenation procedures to improve redness, pores and pigment.

FRAXEL

Fraxel is a clinically-proven treatment that naturally stimulates skin cell turnover and rejuvenation to reduce fine lines, pigmentation and sun damage, revealing youthful, smooth and radiant skin.

HYDRAFACIAL

HydraFacial is a major advancement on microdermabrasion that nourishes and hydrates your skin while it cleanses, exfoliates and extracts debris from your pores, leaving you with an instant healthy glow!

MEDICAL GRADE FACIALS AND PEELS

Beauty is . . . being comfortable in your own skin. Our special skin peels are an excellent non-invasive way of improving your skin texture.

MICRONEEDLING

MicroNeedling stimulates a micro healing response in your skin while a potent growth factor serum reinvigorates your cells with the strength they need for new collagen fibres to flourish. The result is youthful, rejuvenated texture and tone.

PHOTOTHERAPY

Phototherapy, also known as LED Light Therapy, uses specific wavelengths of light energy to reduce blemishes and stimulate your skin’s natural regeneration process for a clearer, brighter, more even complexion that utterly glows.

PICO REJUVENATION

Pico Rejuvenation Laser Toning effectively treats superficial concerns such as pigmentation, melasma, post-inflammatory hyperpigmentation (PIH), mottled discolouration, redness, rosacea, and darkened freckles commonly caused by ageing and sun damage.

PICO REJUVENATION & DEEP LASER TONING

Pico Deep is a laser toning treatment that can even complexion and skin tone by treating concerns such as pigmentation, melasma, coarse pores, acne, moles and birthmarks that are rooted in the deeper layers of the skin without disrupting the skin’s surface.

SKIN CARE PRODUCTS

Medical grade skincare products hold the essential nutrients and active ingredients to replenish your skin’s health and help your skin maintain its youth. Developed in Australia, RejuvAus is our signature skin nutrition program that provides luxurious medicine for healthy beautiful skin.

SURFACE REJUVENATION LASER TONING (PASTELLE Q-SWITCHED LASER)

Surface Rejuvenation Laser Toning (Pastelle Q-Switched) is a complexion toning laser that improves the quality and texture of skin. It improves fine lines, pigmentation, enlarged and blocked pores, surface acne scarring, mild redness and helps prevent active acne.

PICO REJUVENATION

Pico Rejuvenation Laser Toning effectively treats superficial concerns such as pigmentation, melasma, post-inflammatory hyperpigmentation (PIH), mottled discolouration, redness, rosacea, and darkened freckles commonly caused by ageing and sun damage.

What causes pigmentation?

Pigmentation can be a very unpleasant skin condition. It is a benign ailment most commonly caused by repeated exposure to UV rays. It can also appear as a result of pregnancy, hormones, medication or skin trauma. As it is a permanent skin condition, it can lead to frustration and lack of self-confidence. With the right pigmentation treatment you can keep it under control and maintain a youthful appearance.

 

Clinician Chinese

A more refreshed you

Skin pigmentation can make you appear much older than you are, but it can be treated effectively whether it takes the form of skin spots, freckles, discoloured skin or larger blemished areas. The pigmentation treatments available at Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia increase the skin’s brightness and remove superficial pigmentation. A personalised treatment plan that combines laser and deeply hydrating creams results in an improved skin texture, tone and reduced pigmentation.

surface rejuvenation laser toning

Remove & reduce pigmentation marks

We offer a large range of skin repair and rejuvenation treatments that can improve the signs of sun-damaged skin. Some involve the use of technologically advanced light treatments, and lasers and all are conducted by highly qualified professionals in a safe, sterile and private environment. Lasers: FRAC 3 using the SP Dynamis, Laser Genesis with the Excel V, Fraxel Light 1927 (Thulium Laser), Erbium YAG Light Peel, Q-Switch laser rejuvenation with the Pastelle and Sinon Ruby, Photo facial rejuvenation with the Lumenis M22 and CO2 Factional Laser Peels with Radio Frequency.

melasma half face

Melasma

Melasma can be triggered by sun exposure and hormonal changes in the body. It must be treated carefully due to its sensitivity to heat and UV light. Our experience and familiarity with this condition means that we can provide you with the safest treatments using the latest, most appropriate technology and the best accompanying products.

Post-Inflammatory Hyperpigmentation (PIH)

Post-Inflammatory Hyperpigmentation (PIH) can be caused by heat burns and sun-induced skin conditions. On rare occasions, it may appear as a side effect of laser treatments that involve heat, or when treatments are delivered with improper settings for your skin type. Our clinic follows strict protocols and safety precautions to minimise any risk of PIH, and we are able to treat existing PIH with new Pico technology that relies on vibrational energy instead of heat to reduce pigmentation.

Fraxel Laser Before & After Photos

Our gallery examples provide a reference point for the results we can achieve using this treatment from real clients of Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia. However everyone is unique and results may vary .

Pico Rejuvenation Before & After Photos

Our gallery examples provide a reference point for the results we can achieve using this treatment from real clients of Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia. However everyone is unique and results may vary .

Verified Testimonials

EXCELLENT
4.66
Average
1069
Reviews

Testimonials are from satisfied customers, results may vary.
We offer obligation-free 1-1 consultations to understand your specific requirements before commencing treatment.

Book in now for a comprehensive consultation

Related Articles

REVIEWS

We implement the highest standards of care and quality control to provide excellent service, but don’t just take our word for it – read what our customers say.

  • Please use the following format when entering your number: (02) 9999 0000 or 0400 000 000
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
Scroll to Top