1300 889935
Search
Search
Close this search box.
Rejuvenation Clinics Of Australia

水漾焕肤护理

清洁,清新,容光焕发的皮肤

水漾焕肤 HydraFacial是一种革命性的美容护理,它可以在30分钟内改善皮肤的健康、外观和纹理。 它提供了一个广泛的好处,采用先进的去角质技术结合激光嫩肤,以帮助滋养和保湿的皮肤,同时彻底清洁,提取杂质和注入抗氧化剂和肽到新的皮肤下面的层。 这种治疗方法的独特之处在于,它能有效去除皮肤表面的死皮细胞,有效消除黑头和多余的油性,非常适合那些易长痘痘皮肤的人使用。 最重要的是,水漾焕肤 HydraFacial产生立竿见影的效果,让你的皮肤看起来明显健康和刷新-没有停机时间需要!立即回去工作,并继续你的日常活动–也许这是一个最方便和有效的解决方案之一,以获得更容光焕发的皮肤今天!

水漾焕肤 HydraFacial

治疗也可能被称为

小气泡,水漾焕肤, 水漾清洁

目的

清除毛孔,平衡天然油,恢复自然光泽,改善肤色,一些抗衰老特性

运作原理

提供清洁、去角质和滋养血清,同时从毛孔中吸入污垢、油和碎屑

治疗时间

30分钟

恢复

立即

效果

立即

持续

5 - 7 天,但可以通过每月维护处理进行维护和改进

疼痛程度

没有

成本

From $250 per treatment (from $200 in a package)

适用于

可以与中国娃娃面部相结合,帮助平衡你的肤色和减少毛孔

注意

每个人的效果可能会有差异

警告

必须先与治疗师面诊咨询适合你的方案

治疗以下问题

Related Treatments

DULL SKIN

View treatments »

SUN DAMAGE & SKIN PIGMENTATION

View treatments »

LARGE PORES

View treatments »

ACTIVE ACNE

View treatments »

COMPLEXION & TEXTURE

View treatments »

皮肤暗沉

厌倦了暗沉的皮肤? 在我们训练有素的皮肤专家的帮助下,为您的肤色重新注入活力,提亮肤色。复兴诊所的澳大利亚有各种快速和无痛的治疗方案。

阳光损伤和皮肤色素沉着

色素沉着和阳光伤害会让你显得比实际年龄大, 用化妆品覆盖皮肤斑点并不是长期的解决方案。 如果你想减少色素沉着, 你需要一个负担得起的治疗组合, 以减少皮肤变色, 并揭示一个年轻的看你。

毛孔粗大

未经治疗, 过度的皮脂腺生产会导致不愉快的条件, 如痤疮, 疤痕或非审美黑点。 我们的医学级毛孔治疗可以完善你的日常美容仪式, 让你的皮肤形成专业化妆, 或者只是深入清洗, 让它健康。

活动性痤疮

痤疮可以是一个极其有问题的条件来治疗,严重的痤疮通常需要在很长一段时间的产品和治疗相结合,具体的治疗方案必须针对个人。 我们帮助成千上万的人控制粉刺。 我们也可以帮你。

肤色与质地

肤色和质地在定义健康皮肤的外观方面起着巨大的作用。 有许多治疗方法可以通过平滑皮肤和清除痤疮,减少疤痕,色素沉着,毛孔大小和增亮皮肤,改善皮肤的肤色和质地。

播放有关的视频 Hydrafacial Sydney near me

观看我们的面部水漾焕肤护理

皮肤年轻化治疗分为4个步骤。 水漾焕肤(HydraFacial)产生立竿见影的效果,让你的皮肤看起来明显更健康和刷新-没有停机时间需要! 立即返回工作,恢复您的日常活动—使它也许是一个最方便和有效的解决方案,为实现更坚定的皮肤今天!

Anti wrinkles botox Sydney messeters 1

先进的技术

一个令人耳目一新的四步治疗, 使用先进的设备来清洁, 去角质, 提取油和污垢, 并滋润你的皮肤。 独特的手机提供清洁和滋养皮肤的血清, 同时吸从你的毛孔的碎片。 最后一步注入保护性抗氧化剂, 使您的肤色恢复活力。

Doctor Botox profhilo Sydney clinic 1

彻底而温柔

与传统的清洁和去角质方法相比, 小产为您提供了更深层的清洁。 你的毛孔被彻底吸干, 呼吸新鲜空气。 同时, 富含抗氧化剂的血清被用来保护你的皮肤的活力, 治疗后没有停机时间。

BODY CONTOURING COOLSCULPTING CLINICS Fat Freezing Sydney

即时的结果, 持续的健康

你能穿的最好的粉底是清爽健康的皮肤。 面部双人护理是一种突破性的面部护理, 可改善质地、细纹、色素沉着、油性和堵塞毛孔。 你可以在事件发生前获得瞬间的光芒, 或者有这种治疗方法作为对清晰和容光焕发的肤色的持续维护。

HydraFacial FAQ's

HydraFacial 是一种四步面部护理,使用专利系统使用吸尘装置清洁、去角质、从毛孔中提取碎屑,并使用滋养的抗氧化剂和肽滋润您的皮肤,获得清晰健康的光芒。

微磨机使用磨蚀性仪器物理擦去死皮细胞。 HydraFacial 使用化学去角质剂和吸液去除死皮细胞,因此它同样有效,但对您的皮肤更温和。
HydraFacial 也是微磨擦的一个进步,因为它提供滋养的血清,以促进新层的健康揭示。
HydraFacial removes dead skin cells on the surface layer of your skin, cleanses your pores and infuses your skin with antioxidants and peptides to promote the health of the new layer of skin underneath.

经过一次治疗后,它可以为您的肤色提供新的光泽。 With regular treatments, it can help to improve the appearance of fine lines, uneven skin tone and congested pores, and it can refine the surface texture of your skin.

海合面也可以帮助去除黑头,改善油性皮肤的外观。 我们也有一些优秀的结果与痤疮易发的皮肤。
我们使用 HydraFacial 的专利技术进行微磨擦,同时提供清洁和剥离血清,以冲洗毛孔中的污垢,并去除皮肤表面层的死皮细胞。

然后,我们使用专利设备从毛孔中吸出污垢、油和碎屑。 This provides you with a deep cleanse and improves the balance of the natural oils in your skin.

在最后一步,我们为您的皮肤注入富含抗氧化剂和肽的保湿血清。 这些活性成分有助于皮肤细胞扭转污染、氧化和老化造成的一些损伤。 The thorough cleansing in previous steps enable your skin to better absorb the active ingredients in the serums and bring out a healthy, glowing appearance.

您可以躺下放松,而我们一位熟练的临床医生会清洁您的皮肤,并使用小手件将血清输送到您的皮肤,并吸走死皮细胞、污垢、油和碎屑。

不,海德拉Facial是无痛的。 一些客户报告在去角质过程中有非常轻微的刺痛感,但大多数客户认为手术舒适。 The nourishing serums used during exfoliation actually make HydraFacial more comfortable than microdermabrasion.

大约30分钟

治疗后立即应注意更清晰的毛孔。 大多数客户也注意到当天皮肤焕然一新。

HydraFacial is used to treat the full face.

初始治疗的结果可能持续5-7天。 You can build on those results with maintenance treatments every 1-3 months.

没有与海合面相关的副作用。 一些皮肤非常敏感的客户在治疗后立即会经历一些发红,但这种情况非常罕见。 我们采取措施,避免任何发红,咨询你,并在治疗前评估您的皮肤。 我们的专家临床医生很乐意推荐替代面部护理,如果有任何理由担心。

这种治疗没有停机时间,但我们可能建议您在治疗后一天左右时对太阳采取额外的预防措施。

We offer three different strengths of Hydrafacial treatments. They cost from $250 per treatment, or from $200 in a package.

Verified Testimonials

EXCELLENT
4.66
Average
1069
Reviews

Testimonials are from satisfied customers, results may vary.
We offer obligation-free 1-1 consultations to understand your specific requirements before commencing treatment.

相关文章

REVIEWS

We implement the highest standards of care and quality control to provide excellent service, but don’t just take our word for it – read what our customers say.

  • Please use the following format when entering your number: (02) 9999 0000 or 0400 000 000
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
Scroll to Top

1300 889935
Search
Search
Close this search box.
Rejuvenation Clinics Of Australia

Hydrafacial Treatment

Cleansed, Refreshed & Radiant Skin

HydraFacial is a revolutionary non-invasive skin rejuvenation treatment that improves your skin’s health, appearance and texture in as little as 30 minutes. It offers a wide range of benefits featuring advanced exfoliating technology combined with laser rejuvenation to help nourish and hydrate the skin while thoroughly cleansing, extracting impurities and infusing antioxidants and peptides into the new layer of skin underneath. What makes this treatment so unique is that it effectively removes dead skin cells on the surface, effectively eliminating blackheads and excess oiliness, making it ideal for those who suffer from acne-prone skin. Best of all, HydraFacial produces immediate results that leave your skin looking noticeably healthier and refreshed – no downtime needed! Immediately return to work and resume your daily activities – making it perhaps one of the most convenient and effective solutions for achieving healthier skin today!

At a glance: HydraFacial

Treatment may also be known as

Microdermabrasion (HydraFacial is the advanced version of microdermabrasion)

Purpose

Clear pores, balance natural oils, restore natural radiance, improve skin tone, some anti-ageing properties

How it works

Delivers cleansing, exfoliating and nourishing serums while suctioning dirt, oil and debris from the pores

Treatment time

30 minutes

Recovery

Immediate

Results

Immediate

Lasts

5 - 7 days, but can be maintained and improved with monthly maintenance treatments

Pain level

None

Cost

From $250 per treatment (from $200 in a package)

Works with

Can be combined with China Doll Facial to help even out your complexion and reduce pores

Note

Individual results may vary

Caution

Treat The Following Concerns With Hydrafacial Treatment

Related Treatments

DULL SKIN

SUN DAMAGE & SKIN PIGMENTATION

LARGE PORES

ACTIVE ACNE

COMPLEXION & TEXTURE

DULL SKIN

Tired of dull skin? Re-energise, brighten and lighten your complexion with the help of our highly trained skin experts. Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have a variety of quick and painless treatment options available.

SUN DAMAGE & SKIN PIGMENTATION

Pigmentation and sun damage can make you appear older than you are and using make-up to cover skin spots is not a long-term solution. If you want to reduce pigmentation, you need a combination of affordable treatments that reduce skin discolouration and reveal a younger looking you.

LARGE PORES

Untreated, excessive sebaceous production can lead to unpleasant conditions such as acne, scars or unaesthetic black spots. Our medical grade pore treatments refine your routine beauty ritual, getting your skin in shape for professional make-up, or simply cleaning it in-depth so it radiates with health.

ACTIVE ACNE

Acne can be an extremely problematic condition to treat, severe acne commonly requires a combination of products and treatments over a long period of time, and the specific treatment program must be tailored to the individual. We’ve helped thousands of people to keep acne under control. We can help you too.

COMPLEXION & TEXTURE

Skin complexion and texture plays a huge role in defining the appearance of healthy skin. There are many treatments available to improve the complexion and texture of skin by smoothing skin and clearing acne, reducing scarring, pigmentation, pore size and brightening the skin.

Play Video about Hydrafacial Sydney near me

WATCH OUR HYDRAFACIAL TREATMENT

Skin Rejuvenation Treatment in 4 Steps. HydraFacial produces immediate results that leave your skin looking noticeably healthier and refreshed – no downtime needed! Immediately return to work and resume your daily activities – making it perhaps one of the most convenient and effective solutions for achieving healthier skin today!

HydraFacial FAQ's

HydraFacial is a four-step facial treatment that uses a patented system to cleanse, exfoliate, extract debris from your pores with a suction device and hydrate your skin with nourishing antioxidants and peptides for a clear and healthy glow.

Microdermabrasion uses an abrasive instrument to physically scrub off dead skin cells. HydraFacial uses chemical exfoliators and suction to remove dead skin cells, so it is equally effective but much gentler on your skin.
HydraFacial is also an advancement on microdermabrasion because it delivers nourishing serums to promote the health of the new layer that is revealed.
HydraFacial removes dead skin cells on the surface layer of your skin, cleanses your pores and infuses your skin with antioxidants and peptides to promote the health of the new layer of skin underneath.

After one treatment, it can provide new radiance to your skin tone. With regular treatments, it can help to improve the appearance of fine lines, uneven skin tone and congested pores, and it can refine the surface texture of your skin.

HydraFacial can also help to remove blackheads and improve the appearance of oily skin. We’ve had some excellent results with acne-prone skin as well.
We use HydraFacial’s patented technology to perform microdermabrasion while simultaneously delivering cleansing and peeling serums to flush dirt from your pores and remove dead skin cells from the surface layer of your skin.

Then, we use the patented device to suction dirt, oil and debris out of your pores. This provides you with a deep cleanse and improves the balance of the natural oils in your skin.

In the final step, we infuse your skin with hydrating serums that are rich in antioxidants and peptides. These active ingredients help your skin cells to reverse some of the damage caused by pollution, oxidation and ageing. The thorough cleansing in previous steps enable your skin to better absorb the active ingredients in the serums and bring out a healthy, glowing appearance.

You’re able to lay down and relax while one of our skilled Clinicians cleanses your skin and uses a small handpiece to deliver serums to your skin and suction off dead skin cells, dirt, oil and debris.

No, HydraFacial is pain-free. Some clients report a very mild stinging sensation during the exfoliation process, but most find the procedure comfortable. The nourishing serums used during exfoliation actually make HydraFacial more comfortable than microdermabrasion.

About 30 minutes.

You should notice clearer pores immediately after treatment. Most clients also notice a renewed radiance to their skin the same day.

HydraFacial is used to treat the full face.

Results from your initial treatment may last 5-7 days. You can build on those results with maintenance treatments every 1-3 months.

There are no side effects associated with HydraFacial. Some clients with very sensitive skin may experience some redness immediately after treatment, but this is very rare. We take measures to avoid any redness by consulting with you and assessing your skin before treatment. Our expert Clinicians are happy to recommend alternative facial treatments if there is any reason for concern.

There is no downtime with this treatment, but we may recommend that you take extra precaution with the sun for a day or so following treatment.

We offer three different strengths of Hydrafacial treatments.  They cost from $250 per treatment, or from $200 in a package.

Book in now for a comprehensive consultation

Verified Testimonials

EXCELLENT
4.66
Average
1069
Reviews

Testimonials are from satisfied customers, results may vary.
We offer obligation-free 1-1 consultations to understand your specific requirements before commencing treatment.

Related Articles

REVIEWS

We implement the highest standards of care and quality control to provide excellent service, but don’t just take our word for it – read what our customers say.

  • Please use the following format when entering your number: (02) 9999 0000 or 0400 000 000
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
Scroll to Top