1300 889935
Search
Search
Close this search box.
Rejuvenation Clinics Of Australia

在寻找悉尼的激光去纹身诊所吗?

你后悔纹身吗?

纹身可以展示很多关于你自己的信息。如果你已经不再认同原来的纹身,或许是时候考虑去除它们了。我们的认证专家可以使用最新的激光纹身去除程序,以安全和有效的方式处理你的纹身,最大限度地减少不适感。

一目了然:激光去纹身

治疗也可能被称为

Pastelle Laser Tattoo Removal

目的

永久纹身去除

这个怎么运作

打碎墨水和自然代谢

治疗时间

由纹身大小决定

恢复

可能感觉好像被晒伤

效果

永久减少去除

持续

永久

疼痛程度

温和

成本

因大小而异

适用于

注意

每个人的效果可能会有差异

警告

必须由经验丰富的医师操作

有纹身遗憾的女性

被 "纹身遗憾" 所困扰?

这听起来是当时最好的主意, 但不管是什么原因, 你都希望你的纹身被摘掉。 现在重要的是你得到了你所追求的结果: 你的皮肤, 和以前一样光滑干净。

当您来到我们的诊所, 我们投入必要的时间来评估您的纹身和皮肤特征, 以便为您推荐最佳的去除程序。 我们自豪地使用最新一代的纹身去除激光, 让你的身体以最小的停机时间消除墨水。
女性在婚纱与纹身

有什么好处?

Pastelle 激光是去除纹身的最先进的技术。 激光的工作原理是将纹身墨水分解成微小的颗粒, 然后通过你身体的过滤系统被消灭。

结果是可见的2周后, 第一次治疗。 利用这项技术, 我们可以治疗和去除身体所有部位的纹身。

最重要的是, 激光将处理纹身, 无论他们是专业或由业余。 最终的好处是, 你会摆脱一个不需要的纹身与最小的停机时间和可见的结果。

激光纹身去除

忘了纹身

我们享有盛誉的激光治疗专家团队对每一个纹身去除过程都采取个性化的方法。

我们分析您的皮肤的独特特征, 并考虑到决定该过程结果的各种因素: 皮肤晒黑, 纹身的大小, 位置, 颜色, 以及油墨的类型, 深度和密度。 然后, 我们会推荐专门为您量身定制的定制治疗计划。

删除过程实际上非常快, 但每个会话的时间最终将取决于要删除的纹身的大小。

踝关节纹身

杰出的 & 治疗后护理

激光纹身切除是一种非侵入性的程序。 然而, 它是明显的痛苦。 这就是为什么我们要确保您的治疗尽可能无痛。

我们将在手术前应用麻醉面霜, 我们会在手术前后给你加冰, 以帮助你止痛。 治疗结束后, 我们的皮肤专家将应用抗菌软膏和轻微敷料, 以保持该区域的清洁。

您的临床医生将为您提供全套的善后护理指导, 以帮助您将不适控制在最低限度。

激光除纹身常见问题解答

皮肤有三层:表皮层或外层、真皮层或中间层以及下皮层或底层。 当你得到一个纹身,墨水被放置在真皮。 激光通过表皮发送能量,具有足够的能量和热量,以碎片或分解真皮中的油墨。 当墨水破碎或破碎成足够小的颗粒时,它能够穿透下皮。 一旦通过下皮,它被你的身体视为一个异物。 巨噬细胞,去除异物的大细胞,封装油墨,由淋巴系统从体内消除。 免疫系统越健康,结果越好。 研究表明,那些经常锻炼和大量喝水的人会看到更积极的结果。 吸烟或摄入其他毒素的人往往需要更多的治疗在更长的时间。

有许多因素将决定该过程的持续时间和最终结果。

这些措施包括:

  • 纹身的大小
  • 纹身的位置
  • 墨水的深度
  • 油墨的密度
  • 纹身的颜色
  • 油墨的类型
  • 免疫系统的健康

删除过程实际上非常快, 但每个会话的时间最终将取决于要删除的纹身的大小。 非常大的纹身将被删除部分,与会话之间的时间,使身体消除墨水最有效地。

平均而言,它需要12-15个会话删除纹身,但是,这只是一个平均,它可能是更多或它可能是更少,这取决于纹身和你的身体。 如上所述,你越健康(喝水和锻炼,戒烟),你就越有可能在更短的时间内获得好的结果。

黑色似乎褪色最快,是我们用激光瞄准的第一种颜色。 话虽如此,有时黑色还包括绿色和紫色,使颜色更丰富(直到我们开始去除黑色的过程,我们才知道这一点)。 一般来说,颜色纹身需要更多的治疗,纹身只包含黑色。

有超过250种不同类型的纹身油墨,其中没有一种是由FDA监管的。 此外,每个人的免疫系统是不同的。 在许多情况下,我们可以删除纹身(虽然这不能保证)。 如果,无论出于什么原因,它不能100%删除,它将褪色。 在这一点上,你可以用化妆来掩盖它。

是的。 每个人都有不同的疼痛耐受性,但它确实比获得原始纹身更痛。 我们会在前后冰冰,以帮助与痛苦。

 

在会议结束后的一段时间内,该地区可能会感觉好像被晒伤。 冰,可以帮助这种不适。 课程结束后,您将获得全套的善后指导。

 

是的。 我们可以覆盖您希望保留的任何区域,只能删除您想要删除的内容。

身体吸收墨水大约需要2周。 有些人在第一次会议后看到一些差异,尽管很多人没有。 它将工作;但是,可能需要几个会话才能开始看到结果。

我们建议8周。 这将使你的身体吸收和消除墨水和你的皮肤休息之前,下一次治疗。

如果你的纹身周围的区域被晒黑,你运行低(太少)或超(太多)色素沉着的风险。 如果你来晒黑,你可能会被要求等待,直到你的晒黑已经褪色,我们才会做手术。

纹身去除前后照片

我们的画廊示例为您展示了澳大利亚RCA诊所真实客户使用该疗法所取得的效果的参考点,但每个人的情况都不同,效果也可能会有所不同。

Verified Testimonials

EXCELLENT
4.66
Average
1069
Reviews

Testimonials are from satisfied customers, results may vary.
We offer obligation-free 1-1 consultations to understand your specific requirements before commencing treatment.

相关文章

REVIEWS

We implement the highest standards of care and quality control to provide excellent service, but don’t just take our word for it – read what our customers say.

  • Please use the following format when entering your number: (02) 9999 0000 or 0400 000 000
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
Scroll to Top

1300 889935
Search
Search
Close this search box.
Rejuvenation Clinics Of Australia

Looking For Tattoo Removal Clinics in Sydney?

Do You Regret Having A Tattoo?

Tattoos say a lot about who you are. If yours no longer represent you, perhaps it’s time to consider having them removed. Our certified specialists use the latest laser tattoo removal procedures to safely and efficiently treat your tattoo with minimal discomfort.

At a glance: Laser Tattoo Removal

Treatment may also be known as

Pastelle Laser Tattoo Removal

Purpose

Permanent tattoo removal

How it works

Fragments the ink & excretes

Treatment time

Determined by tattoo size

Recovery

May feel as if it is sunburned

Results

Permanent reduction to 100% removal

Lasts

Permanent

Pain level

Moderate

Cost

Varies per size

Works with

Note

Individual results may vary

Caution

Must be performed by an experienced provider

Tattoo Removal

Regreting a Tattoo

It sounded like the best idea at the time, but for whatever reason, you want your tattoo removed. Now all that matters is that you get the results you are aiming for: your skin, as smooth and clean as it was before.

When you come to one of our clinics, we invest the necessary time in assessing your tattoo and skin features in order to recommend the best removal procedure for you. We take pride in using the latest generation of tattoo removal lasers that allow your body to eliminate the ink with the minimum downtime.
Female in wedding dress with tattoo

What are the benefits?

The Pastelle Laser is the most sophisticated technology in the removal of tattoos. The laser works by breaking up the tattoo ink into tiny particles which are then eliminated through your body’s filtration system.

The results are visible 2 weeks after the first treatment. Using this technology we can treat and remove tattoos from all areas of the body.

Most importantly, the laser will treat tattoos regardless of whether they were done professionally or by an amateur. The ultimate benefit is that you will get rid of an unwanted tattoo with the minimum downtime and visible results.

laser tattoo removal

Forget about “ghost tattoos”

Our reputable team of laser treatment experts take a personalised approach to every tattoo removal procedure.

We analyse your skin’s unique features and take into account various factors that determine the results of the procedure: skin tan, the tattoo’s size, location, colours, as well as the ink’s type, depth, and density. We then recommend a custom treatment plan that is specifically tailored for you.

The removal process is actually very fast, but the time of each session will ultimately be determined on the size of the tattoo being removed.

Ankle tattoo

Outstanding pre & post treatment care

Laser tattoo removal is a non-invasive procedure. However, it is noticeably painful. This is why we make sure that your treatments are as pain-free as possible.

We will apply anaesthetic creams before the procedure and we will ice you before and after to help with the pain. Right after the treatment our skin expert will apply an antibacterial ointment and a light dressing to keep the area clean.

Your clinician will give you a full set of after-care instructions to help keep the discomfort to a minimum.

Laser Tattoo Removal FAQ's

The skin has three layers: the epidermis or outer layer, the dermis or middle layer and the hypodermis or bottom layer. When you get a tattoo, the ink is placed into the dermis. Lasers send energy through the epidermis with enough energy and heat to fragment or break up the ink in the dermis. When the ink is broken or shattered into small enough particles, it is able to penetrate through the hypodermis. Once through hypodermis, it is seen by your body as a foreign object. Macrophages, large cells that remove foreign bodies, encapsulate the ink and it is eliminated  from the body by the lymphatic system. The healthier your immune system, the better the results. Studies have shown that those who exercise regularly and drink large amounts of water see a more positive result. Those who smoke or ingest other toxins tend to need more treatments over a longer period of time.

There are a number of factors that will determine the duration and ultimate result of the procedure.

These include:

  • The size of the tattoo
  • The location of the tattoo
  • The depth of the ink
  • The density of the ink
  • The colours of the tattoo
  • The type of ink
  • The health of your immune system

The removal process is actually very fast, but the time of each session will ultimately be determined on the size of the tattoo being removed. Very large tattoos will be removed in sections, with the time in between sessions, to allow the body to eliminate the ink most efficiently.

On average, it takes 12-15 sessions to remove a tattoo however, this is only an average and it may be more or it may be less, depending on the tattoo and your body. As stated above, the healthier you are (drinking water and exercising, abstain from smoking), the more likely you are to get a good result in a shorter period of time.

Black does seem to fade the fastest and is the first colour we target with the laser. That being said, there are some times when the black also includes greens and purples to make the colour richer (we don’t know this until we begin the process of removing the black). In general, colour tattoos take more treatments that a tattoo which contains only black.

There are over 250 different types of tattoo inks, none of which are regulated by FDA. In addition, everybody’s immune system is different. In many cases we can remove a tattoo 100% (though this is not guaranteed). If, for whatever reason it cannot be 100% removed, it will fade. At this point, you could use make- up to cover it up.

Yes. Everyone has a different pain tolerance but it does hurt more than getting the original tattoo. We will ice you before and after to help with the pain.

For some time after the session, the area may feel as if it is sunburned. Ice, on and off, can help with this discomfort. You will be given a full set of after-care instruction when your session is complete.

Yes. We can cover any areas you wish to keep, only removing what you want removed.

It takes about 2 weeks for the body to absorb the ink. Some people see some difference after the first session, though many do not. It will be working; however it may take a few sessions to start seeing the results.

We recommend 8 weeks. This will allow your body to absorb and eliminate the ink and your skin to rest before the next treatment.

If the area around your tattoo is tanned, you run the risk of hypo (too little) or hyper (too much) pigmentation. If you come in tanned, you may be asked to wait until your tan has faded before we will do the procedure.

Tattoo Removal Before & After Photos

Our gallery examples provide a reference point for the results we can achieve using this treatment from real clients of Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia. However everyone is unique and results may vary .

Book in now for a comprehensive consultation

Verified Testimonials

EXCELLENT
4.66
Average
1069
Reviews

Testimonials are from satisfied customers, results may vary.
We offer obligation-free 1-1 consultations to understand your specific requirements before commencing treatment.

Related Articles

REVIEWS

We implement the highest standards of care and quality control to provide excellent service, but don’t just take our word for it – read what our customers say.

  • Please use the following format when entering your number: (02) 9999 0000 or 0400 000 000
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
Scroll to Top