1300 889935
Search
Search
Close this search box.
Rejuvenation Clinics Of Australia

LIPOBLAST无创溶脂治疗

快速减脂

快来打造你渴望已久的雕塑夏日身材吧!脂爆是一种非侵入性的高强度聚焦超声技术,旨在操纵和永久根除皮肤皮下层的脂肪细胞。

LipoBlast - Scizer

治疗也可能被称为

SCIZER ,MFU(宏观聚焦超声)

目的

深脂肪破坏,快速结果

这个怎么运作

大聚焦超声能量破坏脂肪细胞

治疗时间

1 - 1.5 小时,视处理面积而定

恢复

效果

经过1或2次治疗,进展迅速

持续

疼痛程度

中 - 深热"刺痛"管理与麻木霜

成本

每次治疗的价格在$600到$1000之间,具体价格取决于治疗区域的大小和深度(打折的套餐价格为$500)。

适用于

超声波皮肤紧固

注意

每个人的效果可能会有差异

警告

必须由经验丰富的医师操作

使用LipoBlast(Scizer)快速脂肪减少治疗方法来处理以下问题

Related Treatments

FAT REDUCTION

View treatments »

减肥

如果你能放松一下, 而我们的专家工作, 以减少顽固的脂肪膨胀你的身体? 我们的脂肪减少治疗是一种无痛, 非侵入性的激光和超声波技术的组合, 针对脂肪细胞, 而无需手术。

脂爆超声

聚焦超声脂肪爆破能量

LipoBlast 在2Mhz 和13毫米深的地方有效地提供大的聚焦超声波能量。 高峰功率技术使超声能量能够以零热量的形式瞄准脂肪区, 这意味着疼痛减少, 副作用减少。 超声可引起凝固性坏死和脂肪细胞死亡。 然后, 人体自然地处理死脂肪细胞, 导致纤维化层收紧。

脂片处理侧翼

需要多长时间, 持续多久?

根据所治疗的区域, 通常需要 1-1. 5小时左右。 治疗面积的缩小最早可以在治疗后3周看到, 2至4个月后的全部结果是显而易见的。

如果由于饮食不良和缺乏锻炼而体重增加, 可能需要进行维护。

脂肪爆炸结果

我可以期待什么结果?

治疗系列后, 患者应能看到治疗后的体脂和脂肪团明显减少。

LipoBlast 常见问题解答

LipoBlast 是非侵入性、高强度、深度聚焦的超声技术,旨在操纵并永久根除皮肤皮下层中的脂肪细胞(脂肪细胞)。 治疗靶向并减少多余的脂肪,从而形成更轮廓的身体。 建议只为轻度至中度脂肪积累,而不是肥胖。

LipoBlast 机器非常适合身体大面积,因为它为腹部和臀部等大块部位提供宏观聚焦超声能量,以安全、非侵入性的方式去除脂肪和减少周长。 它被认为是一个理想的替代外科手术,其中脂肪积累不是太多。 对于更大的脂肪积累区域,没有一台机器能提供几乎像我们的专家一样良好的结果与微锥式脂肪雕塑。

这是一个简单的处理与方形施用器直接放置在皮肤上。 没有凝胶或混乱,没有吸力。
LipoBlast 是最新的技术,能够在 2Mhz、9mm 和 13mm 深处有效提供大聚焦超声能量。 高峰值功率技术使超声波能量能够瞄准脂肪区域。 超声可引起凝固性坏死和脂肪细胞死亡。 然后, 人体自然地处理死脂肪细胞, 导致纤维化层收紧。 这种高强度能量的重复和累积交叉扫描确保均匀和平滑的脂肪破坏。

整个区域被扫描和重复3分钟,产生复合和积累的热量,破坏脂肪细胞。 虽然热能集中在9毫米和13毫米,但热破坏也发生在这些水平以上和以下几毫米。 由于强度、重复和累积扫描,与其他超声或射频治疗相比,这是一种显著增强的治疗。
这取决于正在治疗的区域的范围,但通常需要 1 到 1.5 小时。
治疗面积缩小,在治疗后三周内即可看到,6-12周后,其全部效果明显。

结果是长期的,但依靠合理的节食和运动来保持稳定的体重。

LipoBlast 实现永久结果,在前 3 到 6 周后开始可见。 需要2至4个月才能看到治疗的全部结果。

由于超声波能量被深入皮肤下,皮肤表面受到保护。 皮肤保持完好,但稍红后,由于热。 它不是更多的光敏性,但在某些情况下,淤青是常见的一个星期左右。

它产生一种深层的”刺痛”的感觉,可以是痛苦的,但通过麻木的奶油缓解。 绝对没有严重的副作用。 这是一个安全的程序。 擦伤,因此一些柔情是常见的几天。

在咨询时,您将接受评估,并给出准确的报价。总价格取决于区域的大小和数量,但通常指导定价为每次治疗600元至1000元*,取决于治疗的大小和深度。建议间隔2-4周进行四次治疗,提供套餐价格。


*定价截至2020年7月。

  • 腹部 = 怀孕后婴儿腹部
  • 中年扩散,导致腹部前部和侧面不必要的凸起
  • 爱手柄
  • 回脂肪卷
  • 上臂脂肪凸起
  • 任何可访问的局部脂肪膨胀。
体重超标的人脂肪积累过多,他们需要唇雕。
有一卷没有脂肪的皮肤松弛的人。 这是最成功的治疗皮肤收紧和加强与超声波。

对于多余的皮肤和皮肤松弛,我们还建议使用超声波治疗和/或热敏皮肤收紧来收紧皮肤和强化。

LipoBlast 前后照片

我们的画廊示例为您提供了使用Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia的真实客户参考点,可实现的治疗效果。但每个人都是独一无二的,效果可能有所不同。

Verified Testimonials

EXCELLENT
4.66
Average
1069
Reviews

Testimonials are from satisfied customers, results may vary.
We offer obligation-free 1-1 consultations to understand your specific requirements before commencing treatment.

相关文章

REVIEWS

We implement the highest standards of care and quality control to provide excellent service, but don’t just take our word for it – read what our customers say.

  • Please use the following format when entering your number: (02) 9999 0000 or 0400 000 000
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
Scroll to Top

1300 889935
Search
Search
Close this search box.
Rejuvenation Clinics Of Australia

LipoBlast (Scizer) Fast Fat Reduction Treatment

Fast Fat Reduction

Get that sculpted Summer body you’ve been wanting! LipoBlast is a non-invasive, high-intensity focused ultrasound technology designed to manipulate and permanently eradicate fat cells in the subcutaneous layer of the skin.

At a glance: LipoBlast

Treatment may also be known as

Scizer, MFU (Macro Focused Ultrasound)

Purpose

Deep fat destruction, rapid results

How it works

Large focused ultrasound energy destroys fat cells

Treatment time

1 - 1.5 hours depending on area treated

Recovery

Results

After 1 or 2 treatments & progresses quickly

Lasts

Pain level

Moderate - deep heat “tingling” managed with numbing cream

Cost

from $600 - $1000 per treatment depending on size and depth (from $500 in a package)

Works with

Skin Tightening With Ultrasound and/or Thermage

Note

Individual results may vary

Caution

Must be performed by an experienced provider

Treat The Following Concerns With LipoBlast (Scizer) Fast Fat Reduction Treatment

Related Treatments

FAT REDUCTION

FAT REDUCTION

What if you could relax whilst our specialists work to reduce the stubborn bulges of fat on your body? Our fat reduction treatment is a painless, non-invasive combination of lasers and ultrasound technology that targets fat cells without the need for surgery.

LipoBlast Ultrasound

Focused Ultrasound Fat Blasting Energy

LipoBlast delivers large focused ultrasound energy effectively at 2Mhz and 13mm deep. The high peak power technology enables the ultrasound energy to target the fat area with zero heat, meaning less pain and fewer side effects. The ultrasound causes coagulative necrosis and the death of fat cells. The body then disposes of the dead fat cells naturally, and the fibrosis layer tightens as a result.

lipoblast treatment flank

How long does it take and how long does it last?

Depending on the area being treated, it usually takes around 1-1.5 hours. Reduction in the size of the area treated can be seen as early as 3 weeks after treatment, with full results evident after two to four months.

Maintenance may be required if there is weight gain due to poor diet and lack of exercise.

BODY CONTOURING COOLSCULPTING CLINICS Fat Freezing Sydney

What results can I expect?

Patients should see a visible reduction in treated body fat and cellulite after the treatment series.

LipoBlast FAQ's

LipoBlast is non-invasive, high-intensity, deeply focused ultrasound technology designed to manipulate and permanently eradicate adipocytes (fat cells) in the subcutaneous layer of the skin. The treatment targets and reduces excess fat resulting in a more contoured body. It is advised only for mild to moderate fat accumulation, not the obese.

The LipoBlast machine is perfect for large areas of the body as it delivers macro focused ultrasound energy to large patches, such as the abdomen and buttocks to remove fat and reduce circumference in a safe and non-invasive way. It is considered to be an ideal alternative to surgical procedures, where the fat accumulation is not too excessive. For larger areas of fat accumulation, no machine will deliver nearly as good results as our experts with microcannula Liposculpture.

It is a simple treatment with the square shaped applicator being placed directly onto the skin. There is no gel or mess and no suction.
The LipoBlast is the latest technology capable of delivering large focused ultrasound energy effectively at 2Mhz, 9mm and 13mm deep. The high peak power technology enables the ultrasound energy to target the fat area. The ultrasound causes coagulative necrosis and the death of fat cells. The body then disposes of the dead fat cells naturally, and the fibrosis layer tightens as a result. The repetitive and accumulative cross scanning of this high intense energy ensures even and smooth fat destruction.

The entire area is scanned and repeated for 3 minutes producing a compounding and accumulated heat, destroying fat cells. Although the heat energy is focused at 9mm and 13mm, the heat destruction also occurs for several millimetres above and below these levels. This is a significantly enhanced treatment compared to other ultrasound or radio frequency treatments, due to the intensity, repetitive and cumulative scanning.
This depends on the extent of the area being treated but usually takes between 1 and 1.5 hours.
Reduction in the size of the area treated can be seen as early as three weeks after treatment, with full results evident after 6-12 weeks.

Results are long term but depends on sensible dieting and exercise to maintain a steady weight.

LipoBlast achieves permanent results which start to be visible after the first 3 to 6 weeks. It takes between 2 to 4 months to see the full results of the treatment.

The skin surface is protected due to the ultrasound energy being focused deeply under the skin. The skin remains intact but slightly red after due to the heat. It is not more photosensitive but bruising is common for a week or so in some cases.

It produces a deep “tingling” sensation that can be painful but is mitigated by numbing cream. There are definitely no serious side effects. It is a safe procedure. Bruising and thus some tenderness is common for a few days.

At the time of the consultation you’ll be assessed and given an accurate quote. Total price depends on the size of the area and the number of areas but as a general guide the pricing is from $600 – $1000 per treatment* depending on size and depth of the treatment. Four treatments 2-4 weeks apart are recommended, package pricing available.
*Pricing accurate as of July 2020.
  • Abdomen – post pregnancy baby belly
  • Middle age spread that causes unwanted bulging in the front and sides of the abdomen
  • Love handles
  • Rolls of back fat
  • Fat bulges in the upper arms
  • Any localised bulges of fat accessible.
People who are generally overweight with too much fat accumulation, they require Lipsculpture.
People that have a loose roll of skin without fat. This is most successfully treated with Skin Tightening and Strengthening with Ultrasound.

For excess skin and skin laxity we also recommend the services of skin tightening and strengthening with ultrasound treatments and/or Thermage skin tightening.

LipoBlast Before & After Photos

Our gallery examples provide a reference point for the results we can achieve using this treatment from real clients of Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia. However everyone is unique and results may vary .

Book in now for a comprehensive consultation

Verified Testimonials

EXCELLENT
4.66
Average
1069
Reviews

Testimonials are from satisfied customers, results may vary.
We offer obligation-free 1-1 consultations to understand your specific requirements before commencing treatment.

Related Articles

REVIEWS

We implement the highest standards of care and quality control to provide excellent service, but don’t just take our word for it – read what our customers say.

  • Please use the following format when entering your number: (02) 9999 0000 or 0400 000 000
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
Scroll to Top