1300 889935
Search
Search
Close this search box.
Rejuvenation Clinics Of Australia

非手术鼻整形术悉尼

一个美丽的,自然的鼻子注射专家

鼻子是一个极其重要的特征, 它是你的其他功能铰链的轴, 它往往是人们最不喜欢他们的脸的特征。 我们经验丰富的喷油器拥有丰富的知识和技能, 可以在适当的位置管理完美数量的填充物, 以获得自然外观的改进。

非手术隆鼻

治疗也可能被称为

注射隆鼻,非手术隆鼻

目的

细化鼻部

这个怎么运作

皮下填充注射

治疗时间

~15 分钟

恢复

立即

效果

立即

持续

1-3 年

疼痛程度

最小化和容易管理

成本

从$950开始

适用于

注意

每个人的效果可能会有差异

警告

必须由经验丰富的医师操作

治疗以下问题

RELATED CONCERNS

LIP ENHANCEMENTS & AUGMENTATION

View treatments »

非手术隆鼻

鼻子不仅是面部最突出的特征, 在照片和第一印象方面也可以成为自我意识的源泉。
非手术鼻成形术可以是微妙的和自然的外观, 所以他们唯一会注意到的是你新发现的信心!

播放视频

什么是可注射或非手术鼻整形术?

这是一种治疗, 其中真皮填充物注射到正确的位置, 以调整鼻子的形状, 而无需手术。 它可以增加突出的你的鼻子的桥梁或平滑的曲线和肿块的外观。

我们使用最优质的真皮填充物, 足够强大和坚定, 以保持形状。 这是一个令人惊讶的简单程序在专家手中, 结果是即时的。

你的皮肤又结实了

皮肤弹性的消耗是衰老过程的主要特征之一。 它导致缺乏坚定性和皮肤上细纹的出现。 我们广泛的皮肤紧致、修复和恢复活力的治疗方法可以帮助您恢复肌肤的力量, 同时保持年轻、自然的外观。

完美主义者创造完美

澳大利亚泛诗美诊所在我们所有的非侵入性细纹治疗进行优秀的资格水平。 所有的从业者都接受了强化训练, 并进行了大量的面部恢复治疗。 我们监控您所取得的成果, 确保每一次治疗都是一个非常有益的过程, 有助于您的美貌和福祉。

治疗护理

您的定制解决方案取决于您希望治疗的区域以及您与顾问一起选择的治疗类型。 我们的客户总是受益于免费的初步咨询, 在那里他们可以与专家讨论关注的领域。 通常情况下, 我们因此创建的个性化计划是治疗的结合。 我们这样做是为了确保您实现持续很长时间的最佳效果。

无与伦比的客户服务

我们的专家医生拥有出色的经验和护理水平。 他们参加定期的持续培训, 以保持他们的知识和技能在行业的前列。 我们还提供后续访问, 以确保您的愈合良好, 并与您的结果满意。

非手术隆鼻常见问题解答

非手术隆鼻是一种使用真皮填充注射来调整鼻子形状的治疗方法,无需任何手术。
真皮填充可用于平滑曲线的外观,以掩饰背部肿块,纠正不均匀或增加突出的鼻梁。

皮肤填充剂是柔软的、可塑的凝胶,由天然存在于皮肤屏障中的化合物制成。 它们被注射在皮肤下,立即修复和丰满在皮肤上的各种线条,抑郁症和褶皱。

首先,医生会与您协商,讨论您的关注和期望的结果,并回答您可能有的任何问题。 您的医生会推荐你合适的填充剂的数量和类型。


 您可以选择继续当天做如果您希望在咨询当天进行治疗。


填充剂将用细针注射。 您将被要求返回一个免费的后续审查和第二天的按摩,以确保填充物保持适当的位置。

皮肤填充剂非常安全,我们的从业者非常合格。 我们只使用澳大利亚监管机构认可的品牌。 皮肤填充剂的主要成分是皮肤中自然发生的化合物,因此过敏反应极为罕见。

我们坚信客户教育,所以我们的咨询是与我们的医生谁将熟练地指导您整个过程。

我们建议您在接受涉及皮肤填充注射的程序之前,查看TGA的注意事项列表,我们很高兴解决您的任何问题。 https://www.tga.gov.au/community-qa/things-consider-undergoing-procedures-involving-dermal-fillers

与任何医疗程序一样,您的医疗服务提供者将在治疗前讨论任何潜在风险和疑虑,以便您在做出决定前充满信心和了解。

治疗时间相对较短。 通常需要大约15分钟,其中包括清洁和准备皮肤的时间 。

治疗后会立即看到效果。

一个非手术隆鼻治疗将持续1—2年,这取决于所使用的填充物的类型。

在大多数情况下,您可以立即恢复正常的日常活动。 可能有一些暂时的发红,可以用矿物粉掩盖。 可能发生擦伤,但我们尽最大努力将治疗后压力降低针头入口的淤青。

肿胀是明显的几个小时,但通常不不舒服。 根据您的皮肤类型、注射部位和所用产品量,它相对快速地沉降。

在注射皮肤填充剂后一至两天内,重新访问诊所进行后续咨询和”造型”非常重要。 我们宁愿不要太牢固地按摩或注射后立即模制填料,因为这可能导致不必要的擦伤。
<br><br>
注射填充剂可能会在第一天稍微移动,所以注射后医生的专业按摩和成型是很重要的。 这涉及到平滑的凝胶填充,以确保没有肿块,真皮填充剂在正确的地方提供最大的修复和支持。

在注射皮肤填充剂后一至两天内,重新访问诊所进行后续咨询和”造型”非常重要。 我们宁愿不要太牢固地按摩或注射后立即模制填料,因为这可能导致不必要的擦伤。

注射填充剂可能会在第一天稍微移动,所以注射后医生的专业按摩和成型是很重要的。 这涉及到平滑的凝胶填充,以确保没有肿块,真皮填充剂在正确的地方提供最大的修复和支持。

由于TGA的规定,我们不允许在我们的网站上公布品牌名称,但欢迎您与我们联系以获取更多信息 我们的医生还可以在免费咨询中与您讨论我们使用的填充剂品牌。

我们按填充剂份量收费,真皮填充价格可在此找到。
在我们的诊所里,您的治疗、化妆以及后续检查和按摩都是免费的。
我们每年都有数千名满意的客户,但如果由于某种原因,您对您的结果不满意,我们欢迎您与我们联系,以便我们可以采取措施为您纠正它。 如果您愿意,您还可以选择在我们的诊所内看不同的医生。

请记住,皮肤填充治疗后会有一些肿胀。 这是正常的,通常在几个小时后就解决了。 在一些罕见的情况下,肿胀可能需要更长一点的时间去下来。 如果您对治疗后肿胀有任何疑问,欢迎您与我们联系。

我们要求我们所有的客户在您的填充治疗后2天内返回我们的诊所进行免费的治疗后检查和“成型”。 这涉及到按摩,以平扶凝胶填充,确保没有肿块,并确保您在正确的区域得到最大的支持。 一些诊所在治疗后立即进行这种成型,但我们更愿意等待24小时,以便最大限度地减少第一天填充物移动的风险,并减少任何轻微擦伤的机会。

如果您不再喜欢它的外观,我们可以为您提供安全溶解皮肤填充剂的注射解决方案。 请注意,此溶解产品需要付费,可能需要几天的时间效果才会显现。

无论如何,我们希望您对自己,以及您在我们诊所接受的服务感到高兴和自信。 如果您对治疗的任何方面不满意或不确定,请立即与我们联系。
不幸的是,如果您怀孕或哺乳,我们不进行这种治疗。 虽然皮肤填充剂通常被认为是安全的,但作为一个负责任的诊所,医学道德使我们不能在怀孕期间或哺乳期间提供注射治疗。

我们将很高兴欢迎您在怀孕和哺乳期结束后到我们的诊所接受注射治疗。

价格

我们熟练的注射人员拥有多年的经验,只使用最好的PREMIUM品牌注射产品,以获得安全、持久的结果。我们相信卓越的化妆品注射剂应该是每个人都负担得起的。 事实上,我们非常有信心您会成为我们长期的顾客,我们提供免费咨询,为您定制完美的治疗方案!

注意:由于法规要求,我们无法指定产品或品牌名称,请联系诊所获取更多信息。

真皮填充注射-鼻子

每ml

$951

* 我们的医生需要预付150元的不可退还的预订费,以确保预约。 此费用包括当日没有进行治疗的初诊费用,或可兑换当日提供的服务。 预订费不得用于购买产品。

**Dr. Cussell医生的医疗咨询,包括非手术隆鼻,PDO Threads和所有其他医疗注射的咨询和填充服务,根据咨询时间的长短,Cussell医生的咨询费为150元或190元。 如果您有Medicare,可以通过您的Medicare获得回扣。

Non-Surgical Rhinoplasty Before & After Photos

Our gallery examples provide a reference point for the results we can achieve using this treatment from real clients of Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia. However everyone is unique and results may vary .

Verified Testimonials

EXCELLENT
4.66
Average
1069
Reviews

Testimonials are from satisfied customers, results may vary.
We offer obligation-free 1-1 consultations to understand your specific requirements before commencing treatment.

相关文章

客户反馈

我们执行最高标准的关怀和质量控制,以提供卓越的服务,但不要只相信我们的话—阅读我们的客户说什么。

  • Please use the following format when entering your number: (02) 9999 0000 or 0400 000 000
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
Scroll to Top

1300 889935
Search
Search
Close this search box.
Rejuvenation Clinics Of Australia

Non-Surgical Rhinoplasty Sydney

A Beautiful, Natural Nose By Injectable Experts

The nose is an extremely important feature, it’s the axis upon which your other features hinge and it is often the feature people like least about their face. Our experienced injectors have the knowledge and skill to administer the perfect amount of filler in the appropriate spots for natural-looking improvements.

Non-Surgical Rhinoplasty Before & After Photos

Our gallery examples provide a reference point for the results we can achieve using this treatment from real clients of Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia. However everyone is unique and results may vary .

At a glance: Non-Surgical Rhinoplasty

Treatment may also be known as

Injectable Rhinoplasty, Non-Surgical Nose Job, Non-Invasive Rhinoplasty

Purpose

Nose refinement

How it works

Dermal fillers

Treatment time

~15 minutes

Recovery

Immediate

Results

Immediate

Lasts

1-3 years

Pain level

Minimal & managed

Cost

Works with

Note

Individual results may vary

Caution

Must be performed by an experienced provider

RELATED CONCERNS

NOSE JOB

The nose is not only the most prominent feature of the face, but it can also be a source of self-consciousness when it comes to photographs and first impressions.
Non-surgical rhinoplasty can be subtle and natural-looking, so the only thing they’ll notice is your new-found confidence!

Play Video

What is an Injectable or Non-Surgical Rhinoplasty?

It is a treatment in which dermal filler is injected into the correct locations to adjust the shape of the nose without surgery. It can add prominence to the bridge of your nose or smooth the appearance of curves and lumps.

We use the highest quality dermal fillers, strong enough and firm enough to hold shape. It is a surprisingly simple procedure in the hands of an expert and the results are instant.

Unmatched customer service

Our expert injectors have outstanding levels of experience and care. They participate in regular ongoing training to keep their knowledge and their skills at the forefront of the industry. We also offer follow up visits to make sure you are healing well and happy with your results.

Non-Surgical Rhinoplasty FAQ's

Non-surgical rhinoplasty is a treatment that uses dermal fillers to adjust the shape of your nose without any surgery.
Dermal fillers can be used to smooth the appearance of curves, to disguise a dorsal lump, correct unevenness or add prominence to the bridge of a nose.

Dermal fillers are soft, mouldable gels made from a compound that occurs naturally in the skin’s barrier. They are injected under the skin to immediately repair and plump up various lines, depressions and folds in the skin.

First, a doctor will consult with you to discuss your concerns and desired outcomes, and to answer any questions you may have. Your provider will also recommend the quantity and type of filler to be used.

At Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia our consultations are obligation free, so you can choose to take time to consider your decision. If you wish to go ahead with treatment on the day of your consultation, you may choose to do so.

The filler will be injected with a thin needle. You will be asked to return for a complimentary follow up review and a massage the next day to ensure that the filler stays properly in place.
Dermal fillers are very safe and our practitioners are highly qualified. We only use brands approved by the regulating bodies of Australia. The main ingredient in dermal fillers is a compound that occurs naturally in the skin, so allergic reactions are extremely rare.

We believe strongly in client education so our consultations are with our doctor who will expertly lead you through the process.

We recommend you review the TGA’s list of considerations before undergoing procedures involving dermal fillers and we are happy to address any questions you have. https://www.tga.gov.au/community-qa/things-consider-undergoing-procedures-involving-dermal-fillers

As with any medical procedure, your provider will discuss any potential risks and concerns prior to your treatment so you are confident and informed before making a decision.

The treatment time is relatively short. It usually takes about 15 minutes, which includes time to cleanse and prep the skin.

You will see results immediately after treatment.

A non-surgical rhinoplasty treatment will last 1-2 years, depending on the type of filler used.

In most cases, you’ll be able to return to your normal daily activities straight away. There may be some temporary redness which can be masked with a mineral powder. Bruising can occur, but we do our best to minimise bruising with post-treatment pressure on the needle entry points.

Swelling is apparent for a few hours but is usually not uncomfortable. It settles relatively quickly depending on your skin type, the site of the injection and the amount of product used.

It is very important for you to revisit the clinic for a follow up consultation and “moulding” within one to two days after the dermal filler is injected. We prefer not to massage too firmly or mould the filler immediately after an injection as this can lead to unnecessary bruising.
<br><br>
The injected fillers may move slightly over the first day, so post injection massage and moulding is important. This involves smoothing out the gel padding, to ensure that there are no lumps and that the dermal filler is providing the maximum repair and support in the correct place.

It is very important for you to revisit the clinic for a follow up consultation and “moulding” within one to two days after the dermal filler is injected. We prefer not to massage too firmly or mould the filler immediately after an injection as this can lead to unnecessary bruising.

The injected fillers may move slightly over the first day, so post injection massage and moulding is important. This involves smoothing out the gel padding, to ensure that there are no lumps and that the dermal filler is providing the maximum repair and support in the correct place.

Due to TGA regulations, we are not allowed to publish brand names on our website, but you are welcome to contact us for more information. Our doctors can also discuss the brands of filler we use with you in an obligation-free consultation.

We charge by the amount of filler used, dermal filler prices can be found here.
Your post treatment makeup touch-up and your follow up review and massage are all complimentary in our clinic.
We have thousands of happy clients each year, but if for some reason you are unhappy with your result, we welcome you to contact us so that we can take steps to rectify it for you. You’ll also have the option to see a different practitioner within our clinic if you prefer.

Please keep in mind that there can be some swelling after a dermal filler treatment. This is normal and it usually resolves after a few hours. In some rare cases swelling can take a little bit longer to go down. You are welcome to contact us if you have any concerns about post-treatment swelling.

We also require all of our clients to return to our clinic within 2 days of your filler treatment for a complimentary post-treatment check-up and “moulding.” This involves a massage to smooth out the gel padding, ensure there are no lumps and ensure that you are getting the maximum support in the correct area that the filler is meant to be. Some clinics do this moulding immediately after treatment, but we prefer to wait 24 hours in order to minimise the risk of the filler moving the first day and to reduce any chances of light bruising.

If you decide that you no longer like the appearance, we can administer a prescription product designed to safely dissolve dermal fillers. Please note that there is a fee for this product, and it may take a couple of days for effects to become apparent.

In any case, we want you to be happy and confident in yourself, and in the service you receive in our clinic. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you are unhappy or uncertain about any aspect of your treatment.
Unfortunately, we do not perform this treatment if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. Although dermal fillers are generally regarded as safe, medical ethics preclude us as a responsible clinic from providing injectable treatments during pregnancy or while breastfeeding.

We will be happy to welcome you into our clinic for injectable treatments after your pregnancy and breastfeeding periods are complete.

Non-Surgical Rhinoplasty Prices

Compare us with the rest! Our skilled injectors have years of experience and use only the best PREMIUM brand injectable products for safe, long-lasting results.We believe excellence in cosmetic injectables should be affordable to everyone. In fact, we are so confident you’ll love our clinics, we offer an obligation-free consultation to customise the perfect treatment for you!

Note: Due to regulatory requirements we are unable to specify product or brand names, please contact a clinic for further information.

Dermal Filler – Nose

Per ml

$950

* Our injectors require a non-refundable booking fee of $150 to secure an appointment.  This charge covers the fee for the initial consultation if no treatment is performed on the day, or can be redeemed against services performed on the day.  The booking fee may not be used for the purchase of products.

**Medical consultations with Dr Cussell, including Non-Surgical Rhinoplasty, PDO Threads and all other Medical consultations filler services have a consultation fee for Dr Cussell of $150 or $190 depending on the length of the consultation. If you are eligible for Medicare, a rebate may be available through your Medicare app.

Book in now for a comprehensive consultation

Verified Testimonials

EXCELLENT
4.66
Average
1069
Reviews

Testimonials are from satisfied customers, results may vary.
We offer obligation-free 1-1 consultations to understand your specific requirements before commencing treatment.

Related Articles

REVIEWS

We implement the highest standards of care and quality control to provide excellent service, but don’t just take our word for it – read what our customers say.

  • Please use the following format when entering your number: (02) 9999 0000 or 0400 000 000
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
Scroll to Top