1300 889935
Search
Search
Close this search box.
Rejuvenation Clinics Of Australia

悉尼 - 美国飞梭雷射

飞梭镭射重塑你的皮肤

(Fraxel)飞梭镭射嫩肤是一种经临床验证的非手术治疗方法,它在细胞水平上减少衰老的迹象。
飞梭镭射将激光能量以显微镜柱的形式传送到皮肤中,产生微小的伤口,刺激你的皮肤更新过程。 这会促使你的身体用新的胶原蛋白来修复和替换受损的皮肤组织,
以提高弹性和透明度,让你拥有年轻、光滑和容光焕发的皮肤。
(Fraxel)飞梭镭射是减少细纹、皱纹和阳光伤害的有效治疗方法,让您在日常生活中获得健康的皮肤。

(Fraxel)飞梭镭射嫩肤

治疗也可能被称为

Fractional laser, fractionated laser, Dual Fraxel, Fraxel Restore, Fraxel Repair

目的

减少色素沉着、疤痕和细纹,改善质地

工作原理

激光能量的显微光束刺激皮肤细胞的更新

治疗时间

20分钟或以上

恢复

2 - 5 天

结果

1周内有部分效果,1—3个月后效果最佳

持续

持续进行用护肤品保养

疼痛水平

中等

成本

取决于被治疗区域的大小。每次治疗550元至1800元(套餐价格从385元至1260元不等)

适合配对

帮助愈合的光疗法

注意

个别结果可能会有所不同

警告

必须由经验丰富的治疗师执行

皱纹和细纹

细纹是重复的面部表情、阳光照射和皮肤弹性下降的自然结果。随着年龄的增长,这些细纹会变成深深的折痕和皱纹。及时治疗细纹可以逆转和延缓面部衰老。

肤色和质地

皮肤的肤色和质地在定义健康皮肤的外观上起着巨大的作用。有许多方法可以改善皮肤的肤色和纹理,通过平滑皮肤和清除痤疮,减少疤痕,色素沉着,毛孔大小和皮肤明亮。

瘢痕修复

疤痕不一定是你皮肤上的永久性印记,尤其是在你的脸上。我们专业的疤痕修复治疗,身体崩溃,减少旧疤痕组织,以及刺激生产新的胶原组织取代它或坚固和丰满皮肤的皱纹,以改善纹理。

晒伤与皮肤色素沉着

色素沉着和晒伤会让你看起来比实际年龄老,用化妆品来遮盖皮肤斑点不是长久之计。如果你想减少色素沉着,你需要一个负担得起的治疗相结合,减少皮肤变色,并揭示一个年轻的寻找你。

获奖的Fraxel诊所

在澳大利亚泛诗美医美诊所,你保证专业和专业知识;我们是一个屡获殊荣的Fraxel诊所,并在澳大利亚第一个提供Fraxel在2006年。我们对这项技术及其结果的熟悉使我们能够为您独特的肤色提供最好的治疗。

Fraxel的独特之处是什么?

Fraxel提供多个,微观列的光能进入你的皮肤模仿微伤口,刺激你的皮肤的自然愈合和复兴的反应。它能让你的皮肤去除死皮或受损的皮肤细胞,重建胶原蛋白,并以持久的清澈和柔韧展现新的皮肤层。

它对哪种皮肤状况有效呢?

Fraxel是有效的治疗阳光损伤,色素沉着,痤疮疤痕,细纹,暗色病变所造成的阳光照射和某些形式的角化病。它还均匀了你的肤色,改善你的皮肤纹理。

全面恢复活力和无与伦比的护理

阳光损害、色素沉着和老化的迹象出现在我们的脸上。Fraxel可以治疗您的脸,颈部,衣领,手和其他方面,以改善周围。 我们还提供免费咨询、跟进和护肤建议,让您在整个旅程中得到很好的支持。

飞梭镭射常见问题

Fraxel是一种经过充分研究和细分的激光治疗,促进皮肤细胞的周转和更新,使肤色更加均匀,肤色更加精细。意味着它提供了多个微观光束的光能量,以更好地分布在你的皮肤上的效果,并最大限度地减少停机时间。

Fraxel提供多个,激光能量进入你的皮肤微观列模拟微伤口和刺激你的皮肤的自然愈合和复兴的反应。你的皮肤,反过来,去除死亡,受损或色素皮肤细胞和再生胶原蛋白,以揭示一个新的一层更平滑的皮肤,更均匀的色调。

在治疗过程中,您将能够躺在舒适的治疗床上,而您的临床医生将手机在您的皮肤上移动,使用的技术将能量均匀地传递到整个治疗区域。

这取决于被治疗的区域,但它通常需要20分钟的脸。

一些客户在一次治疗后就发现了不同。为了达到最佳效果,我们建议3—5治疗,这取决于你的皮肤的性质和正在治疗的具体关注。

我们将推荐适合您皮肤状况的治疗计划。他们往往会间隔2-4周。

Fraxel可用于治疗太阳损伤,黑斑所造成的阳光照射,老年斑,色素沉着,痤疮疤痕,发红和某些形式的角化病。因为Fraxel刺激胶原蛋白的产生,它也可以减少细纹,改善皮肤的整体质量和质地。

这种治疗可能会有一些不适,但一般都能很好地耐受。我们使用局部麻木霜和表面冷却,以减轻您的经验。

我们将在免费咨询期间讨论您的个人皮肤类型所需的准备工作,但它通常涉及2-4周的色素抑制精华,并且您必须在治疗前1-2周内放弃使用视黄醇产品。

我们将为您的特定皮肤类型提供护理建议。通常情况下,您将需要避免阳光照射治疗后的2—5天,并适用于特定的产品,以保护你的皮肤,而它愈合。

Fraxel已被临床证明是一个安全的程序时,由合格的专业人员提供谁遵循安全协议。在罕见的情况下,可能会出现炎症后色素沉着的风险,但这种风险可以通过适当的准备、善后护理,特别是在治疗后2-5天内限制阳光照射,或者根据临床医生的建议来减轻。

治疗后2—4天内经常会有一些红肿在此期间,您需要避免阳光照射。一旦发红消退,你的皮肤可能会在几天内有点剥落,但这只是去除死皮细胞。

你应该注意到一个星期后的一些改善,但完整的结果将在1-3个月内逐渐出现。

Fraxel是众所周知的持久的结果,但是,这取决于你的特定皮肤和你如何照顾它。我们将推荐治疗后护理,并随时乐意与您讨论长期的护肤程序,以延长您的效果。

这取决于处理的地区,但价格起价为1,450元。较小的区域从每次治疗550元开始。


全脸和大面积的治疗包括免费的光疗,以舒缓皮肤和促进更好的效果。


*截至2018年10月定价,价格可能需要一揽子购买

Fraxel Laser Before & After Photos

Our gallery examples provide a reference point for the results we can achieve using this treatment from real clients of Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia. However everyone is unique and results may vary .

Verified Testimonials

EXCELLENT
4.66
Average
1069
Reviews

Testimonials are from satisfied customers, results may vary.
We offer obligation-free 1-1 consultations to understand your specific requirements before commencing treatment.

Related Articles

REVIEWS

We implement the highest standards of care and quality control to provide excellent service, but don’t just take our word for it – read what our customers say.

  • Please use the following format when entering your number: (02) 9999 0000 or 0400 000 000
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
Scroll to Top

Search
Search
Close this search box.
Rejuvenation Clinics Of Australia

Fraxel Laser Sydney

Renew Your Skin With Fractional Laser Treatment

Fraxel laser rejuvenation is a clinically proven, non-surgical treatment which works on a cellular level to reduce the signs of ageing. Fraxel delivers laser energy into the skin in the form of microscopic columns, creating minuscule wounds that stimulate your skin’s renewal process. This encourages your body to repair and replace damaged skin tissue with new collagen for improved elasticity and clarity, leaving you with youthful, smooth and radiant skin. Fraxel is an effective treatment for reducing fine lines, wrinkles and sun damage, allowing you to achieve healthy-looking skin with minimal disruption to your daily routine.

At a glance: Fraxel

Treatment may also be known as

Fractional laser, fractionated laser, Dual Fraxel, Fraxel Restore, Fraxel Repair

Purpose

Reduce pigmentation, scarring and fine lines, improve texture

How it works

Microscopic beams of laser energy stimulate turnover and renewal of skin cells

Treatment time

20 minutes or more

Recovery

2 - 5 days

Results

Some results in 1 week, best results after 1-3 months

Lasts

Ongoing if maintained with skincare

Pain level

Medium

Cost

Depends on the size of the area treated. $550-$1,800 per treatment (from $385-$1,260 in a package)

Works with

Photodynamic Therapy to aid healing

Note

Individual results may vary

Caution

Must be performed by an experienced provider

Fraxel Laser Before & After Photos

Our gallery examples provide a reference point for the results we can achieve using this treatment from real clients of Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia. However everyone is unique and results may vary .

Treat The Following Concerns With Fraxel Laser Sydney

Related Treatments

WRINKLES & FINE LINES

COMPLEXION & TEXTURE

SCAR REPAIR

SUN DAMAGE & SKIN PIGMENTATION

View treatments »

WRINKLES & FINE LINES

Fine lines are a natural effect of repeated facial expressions, sun exposure and a decrease of the skin’s elasticity. As you advance in age, these fine lines can turn into deep creases and wrinkles. A timely treatment for fine lines can reverse and postpone facial ageing for years to come.

COMPLEXION & TEXTURE

Skin complexion and texture plays a huge role in defining the appearance of healthy skin. There are many treatments available to improve the complexion and texture of skin by smoothing skin and clearing acne, reducing scarring, pigmentation, pore size and brightening the skin.

SCAR REPAIR

Scars don’t have to be permanent marks on your skin, especially on your face. Our professional scar repair treatments physically breakdown and reduce old scar tissue as well as stimulating the production of new collagen tissue to replace it or firm and plump the skin’s creases to improve texture.

SUN DAMAGE & SKIN PIGMENTATION

Pigmentation and sun damage can make you appear older than you are and using make-up to cover skin spots is not a long-term solution. If you want to reduce pigmentation, you need a combination of affordable treatments that reduce skin discolouration and reveal a younger looking you.

rejuvenation clinic sydney cbd

Award Winning Fraxel Clinic

At Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia, you’re guaranteed professionalism and expertise; we’re an award-winning Fraxel clinic, and the first in Australia to offer Fraxel in 2006. The familiarity we’ve earnt with this technology and its results enables us to deliver the best treatment for your unique complexion. We’ll help you love the skin you’re in.

fraxel laser face

What makes Fraxel unique?

Fraxel delivers multiple, microscopic columns of light energy into your skin to emulate a micro-wound which stimulates your skin’s natural healing and rejuvenation response. It enables your skin to remove dead or damaged skin cells, rebuild collagen and reveal newer layers of skin with long-lasting clarity and suppleness.

skin inspection

Which skin conditions does it work on?

Fraxel is effective at treating sun damage, pigmentation, acne scarring, fine lines, dark lesions caused by sun exposure and some forms of keratosis. It also evens out the tone of your complexion and improves the texture of your skin.

decolletage pigmentation before 1

Holistic rejuvenation and unmatched care

The signs of sun damage, pigmentation and ageing appear on more than our face. Fraxel can treat your face, neck, décolletage, hands and other areas for improvement all around.

We also provide free consultations, follow-up and skincare advice so that you’re well supported throughout your journey.

Fraxel FAQ's

Fraxel is a well-researched, fractionated laser treatment that promotes turnover and renewal of skin cells for an even complexion and refined skin tone. “Fractionated” means that it delivers multiple microscopic beams of light energy to better distribute its effect across your skin and minimise downtime.

Fraxel delivers multiple, microscopic columns of laser energy into your skin to emulate a micro-wound and stimulate your skin’s natural healing and rejuvenation response. Your skin, in turn, removes dead, damaged or pigmented skin cells and regenerates collagen to reveal a newer layer of smoother skin with a more even tone.

During treatment, you will be able to lie down on a comfortable treatment bed while your Clinician moves the handpiece over your skin, using a technique that delivers energy evenly over the entire treatment area.

This depends on the area being treated, but it normally takes 20 minutes for the face.

Some clients notice a difference after just one treatment. For best results, we recommend 3-5 treatments, depending on the nature of your skin and the specific concern being treated.

We will recommend a schedule of treatments suited to the condition of your skin. They will often be spaced 2-4 weeks apart.

Fraxel can be used to treat sun damage, dark spots caused by sun exposure, age spots, pigmentation, acne scarring, redness and some forms of keratosis. Because Fraxel stimulates collagen production, it can also reduce fine lines and improve the overall quality and texture of your skin.

There can be some discomfort associated with this treatment, but it is generally well tolerated. We use topical numbing cream and surface cooling to ease your experience.

We will discuss prepping required for your individual skin type during a complimentary consultation, but it often involves a pigment inhibiting serum for 2-4 weeks, and you must abstain from using retinol products for 1-2 weeks prior to treatment.

We will provide aftercare advice for your particular skin type. Normally, you will need to avoid sun exposure for 2-5 days after treatment and apply a specific product to protect your skin while it heals.

Fraxel has been clinically proven as a safe procedure when delivered by qualified professionals who follow the safety protocols. In rare cases, there may be some risk of developing post-inflammatory hyperpigmentation, but this risk is mitigated by proper prepping, aftercare and especially by limiting your sun exposure for 2-5 days after treatment, or as advised by your Clinician.

There is often some redness and swelling for 2-4 days after treatment and you will need to avoid sun exposure during this time. Once the redness subsides, your skin may flake a little bit for a couple of days, but this is just the removal of dead skin cells.

You should notice some improvement after one week, but the full results will appear gradually over 1-3 months.

Fraxel is known for long-lasting results, however, this depends on your particular skin and how well you care for it. We will recommend post-treatment care and are always happy to discuss longer-term skincare routines to prolong your results.

It depends on the area being treated, but prices start at $1,450 for the full face (from $1,015 in a package). Smaller areas start from $550 per treatment ($385 in a package).

Treatments for full face and larger areas include a complimentary PhotoTherapy to soothe the skin and promote better results.

*Pricing as at October 2018, price may require package purchase

Verified Testimonials

EXCELLENT
4.66
Average
1069
Reviews

Testimonials are from satisfied customers, results may vary.
We offer obligation-free 1-1 consultations to understand your specific requirements before commencing treatment.

Book Your Free Consultation For A Tailored Treatment Plan

Related Articles

REVIEWS

We implement the highest standards of care and quality control to provide excellent service, but don’t just take our word for it – read what our customers say.

  • Please use the following format when entering your number: (02) 9999 0000 or 0400 000 000
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
Scroll to Top