1300 889935
Search
Search
Close this search box.
Rejuvenation Clinics Of Australia

微针

恢复平滑度和弹性

MicroNeedling 刺激皮肤的微愈合反应,而强大的生长因子血清则以新的胶原纤维生长所需的力量为细胞注入活力。 结果是年轻,恢复活力的质感和色调。

At a glance: MicroNeedling

Treatment may also be known as

微针,真皮微针笔,皮肤微针

目的

改善皮肤质地,表面疤痕,毛孔粗大,延缓衰老

这个怎么运作

用生长因子刺激皮肤微愈合反应,促进胶原蛋白

治疗时间

20-30 分钟

恢复

30 分钟的潜在发红

效果

24小时后

持续

2-4 周

疼痛程度

成本

$350/次治疗(套餐280起)

适用于

注意

每个人的效果可能会有差异

警告

必须由经验丰富的医师操作

Treat The Following Concerns With MicroNeedling

Related Treatments

SCAR REPAIR

View treatments »

STRETCH MARKS

View treatments »

ACTIVE ACNE

View treatments »

SUN DAMAGE & SKIN PIGMENTATION

View treatments »

COMPLEXION & TEXTURE

View treatments »

SCAR REPAIR

疤痕不一定是你皮肤上的永久痕迹, 尤其是脸上的痕迹。 我们的专业疤痕修复治疗身体崩溃, 减少旧的疤痕组织, 以及刺激新的胶原蛋白组织的生产, 以取代它或坚定和丰满皮肤的折痕, 以改善纹理。

STRETCH MARKS

大约一半的人口会在人生的某个阶段发展妊娠纹。 它们在不同年龄都影响到男子和妇女。 好消息是, 他们可以在任何年龄接受治疗, 但治疗更有效, 分数更新, 所以不要犹豫。 Book your free consultation today.

ACTIVE ACNE

Acne can be an extremely problematic condition to treat, severe acne commonly requires a combination of products and treatments over a long period of time, and the specific treatment program must be tailored to the individual. 我们帮助成千上万的人控制粉刺。 我们也可以帮你。

SUN DAMAGE & SKIN PIGMENTATION

色素沉着和阳光伤害会让你显得比实际年龄大, 用化妆品覆盖皮肤斑点并不是长期的解决方案。 如果你想减少色素沉着, 你需要一个负担得起的治疗组合, 以减少皮肤变色, 并揭示一个年轻的看你。

COMPLEXION & TEXTURE

肤色和质地在定义健康皮肤的外观方面起着巨大的作用。 有许多治疗方法可以通过平滑皮肤和清除痤疮,减少疤痕,色素沉着,毛孔大小和增亮皮肤,改善皮肤的肤色和质地。

微刺皮肤纹理

恢复纹理

减少细纹、轻度疤痕,同时缩小毛孔,让您的肌肤更光滑、更年轻。 凭借温和而强大的血清、高度信任的技术和训练有素的临床医生,这种治疗对于任何想要恢复外观和更新皮肤表面纹理和色调的人来说,都是一个安全且经济实惠的选择。

微刺治疗悉尼

高级技术

我们先进的 MicroNeedling 微针笔,具有精确的深度设置, 使用更新的技术,可安全地覆盖整个面部治疗区域,新技术在皮肤表面组织中产生微撕裂的风险更低。

MicroNeedling 产生微伤口愈合反应,其中胶原纤维重建,新细胞茁壮成长,带来更明亮、更光滑、更年轻的肤色。 它还有助于生长因子血清吸收到皮肤中,为胶原纤维和皮肤细胞注入营养。

振兴生长因子血清

振兴血清

我们的生长因子血清含有5种自然生长因子蛋白,可刺激活组织的生长。 它们有助于重建皮肤中的胶原纤维,减少细纹和纹理问题,同时保护您的皮肤免受进一步老化。

在治疗时,这些生长因子与透明质酸和天然抗氧化剂相结合,以滋养、滋润和保护您的皮肤。

最近的临床研究显示,使用该精华时,皮肤纹理和皱纹明显改善,皮肤厚度增加37%。

MicroNeedling FAQ's

微针在皮肤上产生微小的穿刺,这些刺穿太小,不会损坏组织,但足以刺激皮肤的愈合反应。 作为这种愈合反应的一部分,您的皮肤细胞和胶原纤维自行再生。

胶原蛋白负责你皮肤的强度和弹性。 随着年龄的增长,我们的身体产生的胶原蛋白减少,导致皮肤出现皱褶和下垂。 重建胶原蛋白还有助于修复表面的纹理问题,如毛孔增大和轻度疤痕。

微包也帮助生长因子血清穿透皮肤。 生长因子是刺激组织生长和修复的天然蛋白质。 它们有助于微伤灵产生的愈合反应。

首先,你的皮肤将被清洁和轻轻地去角质。 然后,训练有素的临床医生将应用保湿血清,并小心地将微刺笔滑到您的皮肤表面。 生长因子血清在进行需要后应用,以便它通过微渗透点沉入其中。

约20-30分钟的全脸。

结果逐渐出现,因为你的皮肤需要时间愈合,胶原蛋白可能需要时间重建,但是,你可能会注意到一个稍微丰满和发光的外观后,你的治疗过程已经开始。

总体而言,使用生长因子的微刺可以帮助减少细纹,改善大毛孔,减少轻度表面疤痕,改善皮肤的整体质地和色调。
一些结果可以在一次治疗后看到,但根据你的皮肤的性质,你可能需要定期治疗来维持结果。
因为针头非常精细,不会深入皮肤,这种治疗是比较舒适的。 它感觉类似于专业的去角质治疗。
RF Needling 使用不同的需要手件,在皮肤较厚的面部不同部位具有更大的深度范围,从而能够处理皮肤的深层。 更重要的是,RF Needling 还与射频能量配对,从而刺激皮肤各层的胶原蛋白。

微处理生长因子是处理细纹、粗孔和轻度表面疤痕的表面问题的绝佳方法。 RF 分刺更适合于皮肤收紧和更深的痤疮疤痕,因为它治疗皮肤的深层,刺激胶原蛋白在更多的层。
PRP 包含从您自己的血液样本中提取的生长因子蛋白质。 生长因子血清中的生长因子蛋白在实验室中产生。

此外,PRP直接注射到皮肤的不同深度与专门的注射枪,允许更深的生长因子扩散。 对于具有生长因子的微针,我们以局部方式应用生长因子血清,并创建微穿刺,以帮助血清穿透皮肤。
治疗后,您可能有发红和轻度肿胀,这是正常的,并在24小时内消退。 处理后30分钟,用矿物粉可以隐藏发红。
根据您的皮肤类型,建议您使用色素抑制剂或维生素血清,以便进行治疗。 您可以在与我们的临床医生进行免费咨询时询问。

治疗后,我们建议使用含有一些生长因子的胶原蛋白肽血清,以帮助皮肤愈合和改善您的结果。
由于用于治疗的生长因子血清浓度高,因此仅供临床使用,但是,我们将推荐含有一些生长因子的胶原蛋白血清,供您在家中使用。
使用生长因子的微调可以治疗面部、颈部、肌肉、手和身体上任何想要改善纹理和色调的任何地方。
这种治疗对所有皮肤类型都是安全的。

不建议那些有特定条件,如活动细菌感染或免疫抑制条件的人。 如果您不确定是否适合这种治疗,欢迎您来与我们的专家临床医生免费咨询。

Verified Testimonials

EXCELLENT
4.66
Average
1069
Reviews

Testimonials are from satisfied customers, results may vary.
We offer obligation-free 1-1 consultations to understand your specific requirements before commencing treatment.

相关文章

REVIEWS

We implement the highest standards of care and quality control to provide excellent service, but don’t just take our word for it – read what our customers say.

  • Please use the following format when entering your number: (02) 9999 0000 or 0400 000 000
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
Scroll to Top

1300 889935
Search
Search
Close this search box.
Rejuvenation Clinics Of Australia

MicroNeedling

Restore Smoothness & Elasticity

MicroNeedling stimulates a micro healing response in your skin while a potent growth factor serum reinvigorates your cells with the strength they need for new collagen fibres to flourish. The result is youthful, rejuvenated texture and tone.

At a glance: MicroNeedling

Treatment may also be known as

Micro-Needling, Dermapen, Skin Needling

How it works

Stimulates skin micro-healing response with growth factors to promote collagen

Purpose

Improve skin texture, surface scarring, coarse pores and anti-aging

Treatment time

20-30 minutes

Recovery

Potential redness for 30 minutes

Results

After 24 hours

Lasts

2-4 weeks

Pain level

Low

Cost

$350 per treatment (from $280 in a package)

Works with

Note

Individual results may vary

Caution

Must be performed by an experienced provider

Treat The Following Concerns With MicroNeedling

Related Treatments

SCAR REPAIR

STRETCH MARKS

ACTIVE ACNE

SUN DAMAGE & SKIN PIGMENTATION

COMPLEXION & TEXTURE

SCAR REPAIR

Scars don’t have to be permanent marks on your skin, especially on your face. Our professional scar repair treatments physically breakdown and reduce old scar tissue as well as stimulating the production of new collagen tissue to replace it or firm and plump the skin’s creases to improve texture.

STRETCH MARKS

About half of the population will develop stretch marks at some point in their lives. They affect both men and women at various ages. The good news is that they can be treated at any age, but treatments are more effective the newer the marks, so don’t hesitate. Book your free consultation today.

ACTIVE ACNE

Acne can be an extremely problematic condition to treat, severe acne commonly requires a combination of products and treatments over a long period of time, and the specific treatment program must be tailored to the individual. We’ve helped thousands of people to keep acne under control. We can help you too.

SUN DAMAGE & SKIN PIGMENTATION

Pigmentation and sun damage can make you appear older than you are and using make-up to cover skin spots is not a long-term solution. If you want to reduce pigmentation, you need a combination of affordable treatments that reduce skin discolouration and reveal a younger looking you.

COMPLEXION & TEXTURE

Skin complexion and texture plays a huge role in defining the appearance of healthy skin. There are many treatments available to improve the complexion and texture of skin by smoothing skin and clearing acne, reducing scarring, pigmentation, pore size and brightening the skin.

microneedling skin texture

Rejuvenated Texture

Reduce the appearance of fine lines, mild scarring and enlarged pores for a smoother, more youthful texture you’ll love. With a gentle yet powerful serum, highly trusted technique and thoroughly trained Clinicians, this treatment is a safe and affordable option for anyone who wants to rejuvenate their appearance and refresh the surface texture and tone of their skin.

microneedling treatment sydney

Advanced Technique

Our advanced MicroNeedling pen has accurate depth settings and a faster poking technique than previously available technologies to safely cover the entire treatment area with even less risk of creating micro tears in the surface tissue.

MicroNeedling produces a micro wound healing response in which collagen fibres rebuild and new cells flourish, bringing out a brighter, smoother and more youthful complexion. It also helps the growth factor serum absorb into the skin for invigorating nourishment to your collagen fibres and skin cells.

revitalising growth factor serum

Revitalising Serum

Our growth factor serum contains 5 naturally occurring growth factor proteins which stimulate growth in living tissues. They help rebuild the collagen fibres in your skin to reduce fine lines and textural concerns while protecting your skin from further ageing.

At treatment time, these growth factors are combined with hyaluronic acid and natural antioxidants to nourish, moisturise and protect your skin.

Recent clinical studies showed significant improvement in texture and wrinkles with a 37% increase in thickness in participants’ skin when using this serum.

MicroNeedling FAQ's

MicroNeedling creates tiny punctures in the skin that are too small to damage the tissue, but enough to stimulate a healing response in your skin. As part of this healing response, your skin cells and collagen fibres regenerate themselves.

Collagen is responsible for strength and elasticity in your skin. As we age, our bodies produce less collagen, which causes our skin to crease and sag. Rebuilding collagen can also help repair textural concerns on the surface, such as enlarged pores and mild scarring.

MicroNeedling also helps the growth factor serum to penetrate the skin. Growth factors are natural proteins that stimulate tissue growth and repair. They aid the healing response produced by MicroNeedling.

First, your skin will be cleansed and gently exfoliated. Then, a highly trained Clinician will apply a hydrating serum and carefully glide the MicroNeedling pen over the surface of your skin. The growth factor serum is applied after the needling is performed so it can sink in through the micro penetration points.

About 20-30 minutes for the full face.

Results appear gradually as your skin needs time to heal and collagen can take time to rebuild, however, you may notice a slightly plumped and glowing appearance the day after your treatment as the healing process has begun.

Overall, MicroNeedling with Growth Factors can help reduce fine lines, refine large pores, reduce mild surface scarring and improve the overall texture and tone of your skin.
Some results can be seen after one treatment, but depending on the nature of your skin, you may require regular treatments to maintain results.
Because the needles are very fine and they do not penetrate deeply into the skin, this treatment is relatively comfortable. It feels similar to a professional exfoliation treatment.
RF Needling uses a different needling handpiece with a greater range of depths for different parts of the face where the skin is thicker, enabling it to treat deeper layers of the skin. More importantly, RF Needling also pairs MicroNeedling with radiofrequency energy which stimulates collagen at various layers of the skin.

MicroNeedling with Growth Factors is an excellent treatment for superficial concerns with fine lines, coarse pores, and mild surface scarring. RF Needling is more appropriate for skin tightening and deeper acne scarring because it treats the deeper layers of skin and stimulates collagen at more layers.
PRP contains growth factor proteins derived from a sample of your own blood. The growth factor proteins found in our growth factor serum are produced in a laboratory.

Additionally, PRP is injected directly into different depths of the skin with a specialised injection gun, allowing for deeper diffusion of growth factors. For MicroNeedling with Growth Factors, we apply the Growth Factor Serum topically and create micro punctures to help the serum penetrate the skin.
You may have redness and mild swelling after treatment which is normal and subsides in 24 hours. Redness can be concealed with a mineral powder 30 minutes after treatment.
Depending on your skin type, you may be recommended to use a pigment inhibitor or a vitamin serum leading up to treatment. You can ask about this during a free consultation with one of our Clinicians.

After the treatment, we recommend using a collagen peptide serum containing some growth factors to help the skin heal and improve your results.
Due to the high concentration of the Growth Factor Serum used in treatment, it is reserved for clinical use only, however, we will recommend a collagen serum that contains some growth factors for you to use at home.
MicroNeedling with Growth Factors can treat the face, neck, décolletage, hands and anywhere else on the body where you want to improve texture and tone.
This treatment is safe for all skin types.

It is not recommended for those with certain conditions, such as active bacterial infections or immuno-suppression conditions. If you’re uncertain about your suitability for this treatment, you’re welcome to come in for a free consultation with our expert Clinicians.

Book in now for a comprehensive consultation

Verified Testimonials

EXCELLENT
4.66
Average
1069
Reviews

Testimonials are from satisfied customers, results may vary.
We offer obligation-free 1-1 consultations to understand your specific requirements before commencing treatment.

Related Articles

REVIEWS

We implement the highest standards of care and quality control to provide excellent service, but don’t just take our word for it – read what our customers say.

  • Please use the following format when entering your number: (02) 9999 0000 or 0400 000 000
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
Scroll to Top