REJUVENATION CLINICS OF AUSTRALIA

黄金射频微针

紧肤、提升 & 强化

如果您的皮肤出现疤痕、皱纹、下垂或色素沉着,黄金射频微针可能是完美的治疗方式。黄金射频微针是一种创新的治疗方法,可以紧致和恢复肌肤的活力,利用射频和经皮针的组合,诱发胶原蛋白的生成和紧致弹性蛋白纤维。在此过程中,使用带有一组微小针头的设备,在皮肤表面上制造可控制的微小受伤。这些微针还可以将射频能量传输到皮肤深层,促进胶原蛋白的生成,收紧皮肤。射频皮肤收紧加热皮肤组织,刺激胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白的生产,这是健康皮肤的重要组成部分。微针部分的治疗进一步通过创建微通道刺激身体的自然愈合反应,鼓励胶原蛋白的生成。这种治疗适用于松弛的皮肤,并且强烈建议用于需要颈部收紧(火鸡脖纹)以减少细纹、皱纹、改善肤质和肤色,并减少疤痕和妊娠纹的外观。

黄金射频微针

治疗也可以被称为

射频针,射频微针,黄金射频微针

目的

皮肤收紧、疤痕、毛孔细化和皮肤再生

这个怎么运作

刺激胶原蛋白和收缩纤维。

治疗时间

10-45分钟

恢复

30 分钟的潜在发红

效果

第二次或第三次治疗后

持续

不同

疼痛程度

最小/中等

成本

取决于治疗区域的大小。 价格从400元到650元不等(360元到585元的套餐)

适用于

生长因子注射是一种奇妙的处理与射频需要相结合

注意

每个人的效果可能会有差异

警告

必须由经验丰富的医师操作

黄金射频微针

Related Treatments

WRINKLES & FINE LINES

View treatments »

SAGGING SKIN

View treatments »

COMPLEXION & TEXTURE

View treatments »

SCAR REPAIR

View treatments »

STRETCH MARKS

View treatments »

LARGE PORES

View treatments »

ACTIVE ACNE

View treatments »

皱纹和细纹

细线是反复面部表情、阳光照射和皮肤弹性下降的自然效果。 随着年龄的增长, 这些细纹会变成深深的折痕和皱纹。 及时治疗细纹可以扭转和延缓面部老化的未来几年。

松弛的皮肤

由于老化而缺乏胶原蛋白, 或者因减肥或分娩而过度扩张的皮肤, 都会使你的皮肤下垂, 皮肤力量会减少。 减少和延缓这些影响, 并与我们高素质的皮肤专家重新获得坚定、紧致和无污染的皮肤。

肤色和质地

肤色和质地在定义健康皮肤的外观方面起着巨大的作用。 有许多治疗方法可以通过平滑皮肤和清除痤疮,减少疤痕,色素沉着,毛孔大小和增亮皮肤,改善皮肤的肤色和质地。

疤痕修复

疤痕不一定是你皮肤上的永久痕迹, 尤其是脸上的痕迹。 我们的专业疤痕修复治疗身体崩溃, 减少旧的疤痕组织, 以及刺激新的胶原蛋白组织的生产, 以取代它或坚定和丰满皮肤的折痕, 以改善纹理。

妊娠纹

大约一半的人口会在人生的某个阶段发展妊娠纹。 它们在不同年龄都影响到男子和妇女。 好消息是, 他们可以在任何年龄接受治疗, 但治疗更有效, 分数更新, 所以不要犹豫。 

大毛孔

未经治疗, 过度的皮脂腺生产会导致不愉快的条件, 如痤疮, 疤痕或非审美黑点。 我们的医学级毛孔治疗可以完善你的日常美容仪式, 让你的皮肤形成专业化妆, 或者只是深入清洗, 让它辐射健康。

活动痤疮

痤疮可以是一个极其有问题的条件来治疗,严重的痤疮通常需要在很长一段时间的产品和治疗相结合,具体的治疗方案必须针对个人。我们帮助成千上万的人控制粉刺。 我们也可以帮你。

非手术整容

皮肤老化的一个常见结果是, 它提出了多个问题, 从表面的皮肤层到深度皮肤创伤, 从下垂到色素沉着。 我们使用 RF 针头刺激皮肤的自然愈合过程, 并产生新的皮肤细胞。 因此, 改善了皮肤的质地, 深入修复了皮肤层, 提升和加强了组织。

女性与坚定的丰满的皮肤

射频针刺结果

RF 针头不同于其他皮肤紧致治疗, 因为它同时治疗皮肤的表面以及皮肤的深层。 结果在短短几天内就会出现。 因此, 它解决了一些问题, 如皮肤下垂, 毛孔扩大, 妊娠纹, 疤痕和痤疮疤痕, 改善肤色和弹性, 减少皱纹, 减少色素沉着和减少鼻唇褶皱 (线从你的鼻子到你的嘴)。

热玛吉身体轮廓脂肪冷冻造型

有指导的体验

射频针刺需要一系列的治疗, 以更持久的结果。 当您预订 RF 针刺皮肤紧致治疗时, 我们的皮肤专家将在手术前、手术中和手术后为您提供帮助, 以确保取得最佳效果。 您需要的治疗数量取决于您的特定皮肤特征。 我们建议您利用我们与我们的皮肤专家之一的免费1:1 初步咨询, 以确定恢复皮肤活力的最佳方法。

成熟的女性与自然的外观皮肤

治疗护理

治疗是非侵入性的, 立即康复。 治疗后1-3小时内, 您可能会出现轻微肿胀的治疗区域, 但不会影响您的日常活动。 为了确保您在治疗后的外观和感觉都很棒, 我们提供免费化妆课程, 还可以推荐增强和延长 RF 针刺效果的护肤品。 我们这样做是为了确保您在我们的诊所有一个愉快的经验, 并对结果感到满意。

RF Needling FAQ's

射频针刺是一种革命性的治疗皮肤收紧和恢复活力, 利用射频和经皮针的组合, 以诱导胶原蛋白的产生和收紧弹性蛋白纤维。 它还有助于纹理疤痕,毛孔细化和皮肤恢复。

射频需要使用微型针头将射频能量(热量)直接输送到皮肤的各个深度,从而产生可控的伤口反应。 这在皮肤中产生连锁反应,产生新的胶原纤维,有助于减少凹陷的痤疮疤痕和年龄问题。

该过程涉及6个或更多治疗,在2-4周的周期,取决于皮肤类型/关注。

治疗可以持续10-45分钟,这取决于正在治疗的区域的大小。

研究结果将表明,在治疗区域,纹理疤痕减少,毛孔尺寸改善,皮肤更紧。 结果可能需要 1-6 个月才能明显,但大多数人在第二次或第三次治疗后都会看到变化。

结果的长度因人而异。 随着年龄的增长,我们的皮肤自然会失去松弛,所以随着这种松弛的丧失,疤痕和毛孔大小的外观可以(但并不总是)开始变得稍微明显。

是的,建议每6-12个月进行一次维护治疗,以确保治疗计划的结果的寿命。

黄金射频微针使用不同的针刺机微针,具有更大的深度范围和更多的控制不同部位的皮肤较厚的脸,使其能够安全地治疗更深层次的皮肤更有效的结果。

黄金射频微针还将微针与射频能量配对,这是非常有效的刺激皮肤各层的胶原蛋白,以获得更多的抗衰老功效。
生长因子注射是一种奇妙的处理与射频需要相结合,因为它们相辅相成;通过在注射生长因子之前有射频需要,它在皮肤上产生微小的微孔,使生长因子可以穿透皮肤更深。

通过将生长因子注入与射频需求相结合,您将体验到更好、更快的结果。 生长因素正在努力加强你的皮肤结构,而射频需要工作加热和收缩的乳化纤维,以改善质地。 结果将持续更长的时间,因为皮肤将是强大和年轻的。

射频需要器工作深度与典型”重铺”激光器相同,无需停机。 在采用射频需要技术之前,唯一可用于疤痕和毛孔细化的选择是激光治疗,其停机时间为 3-7 天,在治疗之间需要 6-8 周。 RF 针刺的另一个好处是在整个治疗过程中能够调整针尖的深度,因此必须注重深度和表面效果,从而最大化结果。

皮肤必须在开始前2-4周准备颜料抑制产品。 Sun protection must be worn at all times, even if not in direct sun exposure

治疗24小时-48小时内,你可能会有一些发红。 一些治疗过的区域可能会有一点轻微的肿胀,通常第二天也会消退。

身体上的任何部位都可以治疗。 手术疤痕,痤疮疤痕,毛孔肿大。

任何容易出现酮体疤痕或服用某些药物的人都不能治疗。

根据治疗区域的大小,400- 650元(360- 585元的套餐)

RF Needling Before & After Photos

Our gallery examples provide a reference point for the results we can achieve using this treatment from real clients of Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia. However everyone is unique and results may vary .

Verified Testimonials

EXCELLENT
4.66
Average
1069
Reviews

Testimonials are from satisfied customers, results may vary.
We offer obligation-free 1-1 consultations to understand your specific requirements before commencing treatment.

相关文章

REVIEWS

We implement the highest standards of care and quality control to provide excellent service, but don’t just take our word for it – read what our customers say.

  • Please use the following format when entering your number: (02) 9999 0000 or 0400 000 000
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
Scroll to Top

Search
Search
Close this search box.
Rejuvenation Clinics Of Australia

RF Needling

Skin Tightening, Lifting & Strengthening

If your skin is scarred, wrinkled, sagging or pigmented, RF Needling may be the perfect treatment for you. RF Needling is a revolutionary treatment for skin tightening and rejuvenation, utilising a combination of radio frequency and percutaneous needling to induce collagen production and tighten elastin fibres.

During the procedure, a device with a set of tiny needles is used to create controlled micro-injuries on the skin’s surface. These needles also deliver radio frequency energy to deeper layers of the skin, promoting collagen production to tighten skin.

Radio frequency skin tightening heats up the skin tissue, stimulating the production of collagen and elastin, which are essential components of healthy skin. The micro needling part of the procedure further encourages the production of collagen by creating micro channels that stimulate the body’s natural healing response.

This treatment is highly recommended for saggy skin, if your in need of a neck lift (turkey neck), to reduce fine lines, wrinkles, and it can also improve the texture and tone of the skin, and reduce the appearance of scars and stretch marks.

At a glance: RF Needling

Treatment may also be known as

Fractional RF, Radiofrequency Micro-needling, Skin Needling, GoldTip Skin Repair

Purpose

Skin tightening, scarring, pore refinement and skin rejuvenation

How it works

Stimulates collagen & contracts fibres.

Treatment time

10-45 minutes

Recovery

Potential redness for 30 minutes

Results

After 2nd or 3rd treatment

Lasts

Varies

Pain level

Minimal / moderate

Cost

Depends on the size of the area treated. From $400-$650 ($360-$585 in a package)

Works with

Growth factor injections is a fantastic treatment to combine with RF needling

Note

Individual results may vary

Caution

Must be performed by an experienced provider

Treat The Following Concerns With RF Needling

Related Treatments

WRINKLES & FINE LINES

SAGGING SKIN

COMPLEXION & TEXTURE

SCAR REPAIR

STRETCH MARKS

LARGE PORES

ACTIVE ACNE

WRINKLES & FINE LINES

Fine lines are a natural effect of repeated facial expressions, sun exposure and a decrease of the skin’s elasticity. As you advance in age, these fine lines can turn into deep creases and wrinkles. A timely treatment for fine lines can reverse and postpone facial ageing for years to come.

SAGGING SKIN

A lack of collagen due to ageing, or over-stretched skin from weight-loss or childbirth can leave your skin saggy with a reduction in skin strength. Reduce and delay these effects and regain that firm, tight and sag-free skin again with our highly qualified skin experts.

COMPLEXION & TEXTURE

Skin complexion and texture plays a huge role in defining the appearance of healthy skin. There are many treatments available to improve the complexion and texture of skin by smoothing skin and clearing acne, reducing scarring, pigmentation, pore size and brightening the skin.

SCAR REPAIR

Scars don’t have to be permanent marks on your skin, especially on your face. Our professional scar repair treatments physically breakdown and reduce old scar tissue as well as stimulating the production of new collagen tissue to replace it or firm and plump the skin’s creases to improve texture.

STRETCH MARKS

About half of the population will develop stretch marks at some point in their lives. They affect both men and women at various ages. The good news is that they can be treated at any age, but treatments are more effective the newer the marks, so don’t hesitate. Book your free consultation today.

LARGE PORES

Untreated, excessive sebaceous production can lead to unpleasant conditions such as acne, scars or unaesthetic black spots. Our medical grade pore treatments refine your routine beauty ritual, getting your skin in shape for professional make-up, or simply cleaning it in-depth so it radiates with health.

ACTIVE ACNE

Acne can be an extremely problematic condition to treat, severe acne commonly requires a combination of products and treatments over a long period of time, and the specific treatment program must be tailored to the individual. We’ve helped thousands of people to keep acne under control. We can help you too.

Non-surgical facelift

A common result of skin ageing is that it presents multiple problems, from the superficial skin layers down to in depth skin trauma, from sagging to pigmentation. We use RF Needling to stimulate the skin’s natural healing process and generate new skin cells. As a result, the skin’s texture is improved, skin layers are repaired in-depth and tissues are lifted and strengthened.

Female with firm plump skin

RF Needling results

RF Needling is different from other skin tightening treatments because it simultaneously treats the skin’s surface as well as the deeper layers of the skin. The results appear within just a few days. Thus, it addresses concerns such as skin sagging, enlarged pores, stretch marks, scars and acne scars, improvement of skin tone and elasticity, wrinkle reduction, reduced hyperpigmentation and reduction of nasolabial folds (lines from your nose to your mouth).

Thermage Body Contouring Fat Freezing CoolSculpting

A guided experience

RF Needling requires a series of treatments for longer lasting results. When you book a RF Needling skin tightening treatment, one of our skin experts will assist you before, during, and after the procedure to ensure the best results are achieved. The number of treatments you need depends on your particular skin features. We recommend you take advantage of our free 1:1 initial consultation with one of our skin specialists to determine the best approach in rejuvenating your skin.

Mature female with natural looking skin

Treatment Care

The treatment is non-invasive and recovery is immediate. You may experience slight swelling of the treated area for 1-3 hours post-treatment, but it will not affect your daily activities. To ensure you look and feel great after treatment, we offer a complimentary makeup session and can also recommend skin care products that enhance and prolong the results of RF Needling. We do this to ensure you have a pleasant experience at our clinic and are satisfied with the results.

RF Needling FAQ's

RF Needling is a revolutionary treatment for skin tightening and rejuvenation, utilising a combination of radio frequency and percutaneous needling to induce collagen production and tighten elastin fibres. It also helps with textured scarring, pore refinement and skin rejuvenation.

Radio frequency needling uses micro needles to deliver radio frequency energy (heat) directly into various depths in the skin causing a controlled wound response. This creates a chain reaction in the skin to create new collagen fibres which helps to reduce pitted acne scarring and age concerns.

The procedure involves 6 or more treatments over the course of 2-4 week intervals, depending on the skin type/concern.

Treatments can last 10-45 minutes, depending on the size of the area being treated.

The results will show reduction in textured scarring, improvement in pore size and firmer skin in treated areas. Results can take 1-6 months to be noticeable however most people see a change after their 2nd or 3rd treatment.

The length of results will vary person to person. As we age, naturally our skin loses laxity so with this loss of laxity, the appearance of scarring and pore size can (but not always) start to become slightly visible again.

Yes, maintenance treatments are suggested every 6-12 months to ensure the longevity of results from the treatment plan.

RF Needling uses a different needling handpiece to MicroNeedling, with a greater range of depths and more control for different parts of the face where the skin is thicker, enabling it to safely treat deeper layers of the skin for more effective results.

RF Needling also pairs MicroNeedling with radiofrequency energy, which is very effective at stimulating collagen at various layers of the skin for more anti-ageing benefits.
Growth factor injections is a fantastic treatment to combine with RF needling as they both complement each other; By having RF needling prior to having Growth factor injections, it creates tiny microscopic holes in the skin so that the growth factors can penetrate the skin deeper.

By having growth factor injections combined with RF needling, you will experience better and faster results. The growth factors is working on strengthening your skin structure whilst the RF needling is working to heat and contract the elastin fibres to improve texture. Results will last much longer as the skin will be strong and youthful.

The RF needling works at the same depths than what your typical “resurfacing” lasers can go, without any downtime. Prior to having RF needling technology, the only options available for scarring and pore refinement were laser treatments that had 3-7 days’ downtime, which would require 6-8 weeks in between treatments. The other benefit of RF needling is the ability to adjust the depth of the needle tips throughout the treatment, it is important to focus deep & superficially to maximise results.

Skin must be prepped on a pigment inhibiting product 2-4 weeks prior to starting. Sun protection must be worn at all times, even if not in direct sun exposure

You may have some redness for about 24 hours after treatment. Some of the treated areas might have a little bit of minor swelling, which also normally resolves the next day.

Any area on the body can be treated. Surgical scars, acne scars, enlarged pores.

Anybody who is prone to keloid scarring or on certain medications cannot be treated.

From $400-$650 depending on the size of the area treated ($360-$585 in a package)

RF Needling Before & After Photos

Our gallery examples provide a reference point for the results we can achieve using this treatment from real clients of Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia. However everyone is unique and results may vary .

Book in now for a comprehensive consultation

Verified Testimonials

EXCELLENT
4.66
Average
1069
Reviews

Testimonials are from satisfied customers, results may vary.
We offer obligation-free 1-1 consultations to understand your specific requirements before commencing treatment.

Related Articles

REVIEWS

We implement the highest standards of care and quality control to provide excellent service, but don’t just take our word for it – read what our customers say.

  • Please use the following format when entering your number: (02) 9999 0000 or 0400 000 000
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
Scroll to Top